Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Super Lite Deluxe 1.3-pound Cane Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cane Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Seat was sold without measurements and would not fit in my suitcase.

    Read More
    Sherwin R. June 15, 2017
  • Comfortable and Convient!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to sit instead of standing inliñtr. Great design, Comfortable Seat, Fast Shipping. Great job on this concept, keep the ideas coming! Thank You Everyone, Stacey T

    Read More
    Cherish December 19, 2015
  • Popcorn
    Verified Purchase

    My mom fell back in it so she dont use it

    Read More
    popcorn7195 June 18, 2015
  • so handy
    Verified Purchase

    use this all the time i love it

    Read More
    karen r. March 19, 2015
  • portable seat
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something tonusebwhen visiting someobe in hospital, this works well.

    Read More
    millcreek1088 February 24, 2015
  • Seat cane
    Verified Purchase

    Good for emergency needs.

    Read More
    kracer January 21, 2015
  • Cane Seat
    Verified Purchase

    When I could not walk more than 25 feet without back spasms, this was a great support.

    Read More
    saluki1 October 25, 2013
  • Terrible. Sent it back.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this without seeing what it looks like when it's folded up. It is awkward and very weird looking. Bought it for my mom, but no way could she use it, so had to send it back. Also, the seat height is low and not adjustable, so if the person has trouble standing up from a low seat, this won't work for them, either.

    Read More
    heartlady December 19, 2012
  • Great Little Stool and helpful cane
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality as always. The only problem I have that it seems to be just a little too short. I will review the specs on it and see if I can get a little longer one.

    Read More
    sharon1942 December 31, 2011
  • Great product at 1/2 off $ at ***, etc.
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say. Product performs as expected. Also the price is 50% less than that found in the retain Rx stores.

    Read More
    overstockman05 October 25, 2011
  • cane seat
    Verified Purchase

    handy to have and to be able to get around - go further - keeps the fear of going places i've always gone away - it would be great if it came in other colors both the seat/handle and the metal -

    Read More
    tiket November 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeri P. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links