Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $99.99

Save $147.94 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical SV Steel Transport Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Pais
    Verified Purchase

    I did not pay attention on the wide of the chair, a little bit heavy for me. but it does the job...other that mother in law refuses to use it. It was a nice price.

    Read More
    RX November 23, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived very quickly after my order was submitted. It is exactly as was advertized and an added bonus was the fact that I did not have to assemble it!! It is a real value!!

    Read More
    desertbrat47 May 20, 2014
  • the construction of this chair spells safety-
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great buy-and works just as well as the drug store chairs that you pay twice as much for. I should also complement Overstock on their FAST delivery.

    Read More
    gales7 January 17, 2014
  • good chair:)
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this fr my husband.he has a balance problem. we used it on christmas eve with alot of people around plus pets:) this chair works fine:) fits thru doors great!

    Read More
    reddevil830 December 26, 2013
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wheelchair and will recommend to my friends. Excellent delivery services to the Philippines, mabuhay!

    Read More
    rafael123 November 28, 2013
  • very good product

    It's a very good product. It came quickly and was easy to set up.

    Read More
    mbeigelman October 29, 2013
  • Great Chair....but only for Transport.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is easy to put together. Easy to take apart & fold. Just realize that it is transport and does not have wheels that rider can motor themselves. Awesome value. Great to have in the car to take MOm to the mall. I weigh 100 Mom weighs 200.....I love this thing!

    Read More
    mmmreg March 5, 2013
  • posistive
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the product very light and easy to handle

    Read More
    whitleybrbr February 22, 2013
  • What a help!
    Verified Purchase

    My 93 year old mother uses a walker, but some distances are more than she can handle. She was unable to go to the mall, to entertainment in large buildings, and even to church, without exhausting herself. We considered a regular wheelchair, but I have a small car and was concerned about how it would fit and whether or not I could lift it. This wheelchair is perfect! I can easily get the chair in and out of my car and set it up and I'm 70 years old. Mom has sat in it for up to three hours at a time and has no complaints about its comfort. It's small enough to turn tight corners and fit inside a restroom stall. I'm even able to hang my heavy purse on the handles in the back. All I'm missing is a cup holder!! The price was very reasonable too. My mother and I are both very pleased.

    Read More
    cdk1 December 26, 2012
  • Great price- great product
    Verified Purchase

    My 85 year-old mom loved the chair! She has a motorized scooter to get around her retirement community but traveling off "campus" was challenging. This lightweight chair easily folds up and takes up little space in her small condo. She sat in it - it fit her well. The brakes are easy to use and I like that there is no big side wheel so I can maneuver it more easily in crowded doorways. And, the price was tremendous.

    Read More
    mtonelson December 28, 2011
  • Great low piced, well made chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent low priced, light weight, well made chair that easily passes through most door-ways with ease since it doesn't have the large wheels on the side like the wheel chairs do.

    Read More
    rich44 November 7, 2011
  • Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Due to rapid decline in my Mom's health, needed to get a wheel chair to transport her to/from Dr appointments. This arrived quickly, however, it is not what I would consider lightweight. It is very well made, good quality . . . the only concern would be that it is not really lightweight. The price was definitely right !!!!

    Read More
    bordenbrat11 May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links