Today $182.49

At other retailer: $396.19

Save $213.70 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Rebel Lightweight Wheelchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Good Wheelchair
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. The quick release of the rear wheels makes it even lighter when loading in a trunk. Easy to push or roll yourself. Would definitely recommend this chair.

    Read More
    David K. March 4, 2016
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    Excellently made. The red is very cool. Light enough for me to pick up. The fact that the back folds down make it easy to get into the back seat or the trunk.

    Read More
    Beth D. February 25, 2016
  • Comfy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this wheelchair to a mobility-challenged person and she said it is comfortable, moves very easy & easy to assemble. She likes the stylish red and black frame, more comfortable than her last wheelchair.. Thank you Overstock for offering high quality but affordable and stylish wheelchairs like this one!

    Read More
    joygiverme February 23, 2016
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Very rough ride. Wheels need to be thicker or more padded. Not really extra wide like stated.

    Read More
    Michele S. January 22, 2016
  • wheelchair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. A little heavy for me to lift. I have back problems

    Read More
    conniebarnett1953 January 1, 2016
  • Great wheelchair
    Verified Purchase

    The wheelchair was easy to assemble and is easy to load and unload in the trunk of the car. Especially helpful is the quick disconnect on the large wheels. The wheelchair is light enough to load with the wheels on, but if you have to lift it higher it's much easier to quick disconnect at least on wheel. Great product. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    550i July 5, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this wheelchair! Just took it on vacation and it is well built and easy to transport. Cool look with the black and red.

    Read More
    lauraleigh62 November 3, 2013
  • Good, solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem: no assembly directions. Common Sense should do the job.

    Read More
    fiddlewood August 6, 2013
  • Nice looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice basic wheelchair. beautiful colors. the arm rest are sturdy enough. one cracked the first time i lifted myself out of the chair.

    Read More
    shadweagle June 21, 2013
  • Great wheelcair
    Verified Purchase

    The Drive Rebel wheelchair is comfortable and moves very easily, nice turn radius and super easy to assemble, with its red and black frame it's also stylish. It compacts easily for transporting. The seat is wider and much more comfortable than my last wheelchair and I appreciate that.

    Read More
    judybyc December 19, 2012
  • Drive wheel chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive wheelchair (really) Not like most plain black. Also the snap velcro leg rest is nice for us who can't walk or step over .Can be taken off to slide our leg. The reason I only have given 4 stars is I wish the back was taller.

    Read More
    1fe1fa April 6, 2016