Today $59.99

At other retailer: $72.98

Save $12.99 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Portable Folding Travel Walker with 5-inch Wheels and Fold-up Legs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy maneuverability; sturdy walker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to fold up for car travel, yet a sturdy, easy to move walker. Very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Sharon S. November 17, 2017
  • Great Walker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i ordered this for my mother and its a great easy to use walker. I must say the only downfall is i have ordered several different tray and they do not fit properly.

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 15, 2017
  • Unsteady
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to control this walker.

    Read More
    Ann B. August 27, 2017
  • Mom's Walker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was the sole caregiver for my Mother through all 4 stages of cancer, and was quite traumatic. She was a very independent lady, and this kept her safe countless times when she wanted something, and didn't want to wait for me to e.g. get out of the shower etc. This is both lightweight, but yet sturdy enough to be safe. The wheel's allow ease of movement, and the rubber tips great for stopping should she have gotten off balance !! She used it quite frequently, and the way it folded made for an easy transition from house to car, or visa vie !! I'd recommend this to anyone needing a walker, or is caring for someone needing one !! Also, is price friendly, as I have always found O Stock to be.

    Read More
    jlaws007 July 28, 2017
  • Travel Walker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this travel walker. It can be adjusted for height needs and It is sturdy. It folds easily and the two side pouches makes for great storage. We also love the sleek color.

    Read More
    Belinda C. July 7, 2017
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Best walker very heavy duty and durable

    Read More
    OstkUser461419 August 26, 2016
  • Travel walker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good walker. I recommend this one. Light weight easy to assemble for traveling.

    Read More
    arleene s. August 19, 2016
  • Foldable walker
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my mom to keep in dads car. Comes with a nice bag to keep it in. This way she always has one.

    Read More
    momididit March 12, 2016
  • Excellent walker
    Verified Purchase

    Super light weight and easily foldable. It can be disassembled and stored into a small carrying case. Disassembling it and putting it together isn't super-easy, but that's OK, because the expectation is that you're not doing so every time you're using it; it's just an added convenience when traveling. The fabric pockets on the side are very convenient too.

    Read More
    owlet November 22, 2015
  • Drive Medical Portable Folding Travel Walker
    Verified Purchase

    The item appears sturdy and easy to operate. The side pouches are very handy as well.

    Read More
    TechWriter January 17, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    It's lightweight and slightly smaller than regular walkers which makes it great for indoor use - It's the perfect size and I'm using it constantly - It's great and was a wonderful deal - Thanks O

    Read More
    askiba August 28, 2014
  • Reasonable in price
    Verified Purchase

    light in weight but solid to help support the person requiring assistance. Our use is for a temporary condition but the walker would be good for longer use.

    Read More
    dougsr June 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kagel April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    WILLIAM B. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara A. April 6, 2016