Today: $83.49

At other retailer: $173.85

Save $90.36 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Pivot and Tilt Adjustable Overbed Table Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this to everyone, is great product great quality, he's had it for 2 years now and still in good condition and the price was great.

    Read More
    Hilda D. March 14, 2017
  • Purchased to do my jewelry making projects in bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am disabled and finding a comfortable way to be creative and productive without feeling the aches and pains from sitting up to long is now one less problem. I have found new ways of getting comfortable. I can reach my supplies without having to get out of bed. I am very pleased with the integrity of the structure especially after considering the price. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Shelly J. July 2, 2016
  • ADJUSTABLE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    aLlIFESAVER. THE HANDICAPPED PERSON IT WAS PURCHASED FOR HAS TO COMPETE WITH OTHERS FOR USE. PRACTICLE

    Read More
    saloufye August 27, 2015
  • Medical Overbed Table Tray
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for holding my lap top when I'm in bed. Easiest thing this old lady (69yrs old) ever put together. No tools required! So simple, it just snaps together. Love the base design. Just wish the tray top could swivel forward and back.

    Read More
    donandjeffsmom July 26, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy great for everything all parts there and easy to assemble

    Read More
    elenathecomplainer November 7, 2013
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for a portable, collapsible, adjustable table like this one. Not only is it sturdy and easy to use, the price was right too. It's really easy to set up and break down and the wheels roll smoothly equally on tile and carpet.

    Read More
    beatles264 February 8, 2013
  • Don't Bother Tilt Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend tilt top on a table of this sort. Ours broke one day into it. No actual directions on what to do to keep tilt in place. Will return and send for another non tilt top overbed table. I originally liked the idea of the a ridge around the tables edge, but didn't notice this was a tilt top table. Drive has good quality products, but this one went awry!

    Read More
    debbielynn52 December 20, 2012
  • Very functional and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly for my Mother to use under couch in LR or in bedroom.

    Read More
    pswingholm May 28, 2011
Sponsored Links