Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Padded Swivel Seat Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect seat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my swivel seat. It makes it easy to enter and exit the car. I also don't drop into the bucket seat!

    Read More
    Joycelyn R. June 10, 2016
  • swivel car seat
    Verified Purchase

    husband could not get in and out with this seat. Too hard, donated it to charity.

    Read More
    Mary M. April 4, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Works well as advertised but s not much helping getting my wife in and out of the car.

    Read More
    Roy E. December 8, 2015
  • bonnybell
    Verified Purchase

    makes getting bout of a car so much easier

    Read More
    bonnybell June 18, 2015
  • Works well, good device
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly onto my car seat. Allows me to swivel around to get in & out of car with ease. comfortable on my gluteus Maximus muscles. Perfect for hip replacement recovery patients when going back to driving after a few weeks of recovery. Very glad I bought this. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Kenneth P. June 2, 2015
  • a little awkward to get used to
    Verified Purchase

    once in position ,person felt like rocking back and forth. Good to get person in car but then they felt like they were rolling back and forth. I think it needs a half spin instead of a full spin around.

    Read More
    savealot1 June 5, 2014
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Very small - doesn't swivel when you are sitting on it which is the purpose of buying it. Waste of money

    Read More
    mariawt May 28, 2014
  • Bought for Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, my dad refuses to use it after 1st time. He says it is to hard to slide on and off of it.

    Read More
    jeanettess June 5, 2013
  • Cheap Foam
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap foam used in construction, Not even Memory Foam or Gel. Don't waste your.money on this. Fast Shipping...Poor Value.

    Read More
    guermo63 May 9, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great for an in home chair but bulky for a car. It is quite large.

    Read More
    haharri April 2, 2013
  • Swivel Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This product was even better than what I expected. It helps my back with the swivel when getting out of my car.

    Read More
    galinda04 January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser274258 May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser226663 July 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    C.E.Y. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links