Today: $48.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Non-Tilt Over bed Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My 18 year old son was recently paralyzed he was so happy to have this table.

    Read More
    Jondale B. May 27, 2017
  • Ease
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and add to my furniture collection.

    Read More
    Mr. Reid May 25, 2017
  • Excellent product at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, good product.

    Read More
    Catherine S. May 18, 2017
  • Can be dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to adjust the top. It will not stay down when you try. be careful when putting this together. The top can easily "pop" up. We followed the instruction - I finally had to leave it as is - no adjustment.

    Read More
    Vida F. April 24, 2017
  • Very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient to use in our TV room.

    Read More
    SONIA B. April 9, 2017
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my sister. It came on time, was simple to assemble (I have arthritis in my hands, and I was able to put it together in less than 30 minutes,) very, very sterdy and made of quality material. I'm going to order one for me, as well. She has MS, and the table help simplify her usage of her PC, writing, reading, and meals. It has incredible adjustable heights, extra wide across the bed (and when she is sitting on the side of bed or in a chair.) I highly recommend that one should invest in this item rather than an ordinary over the bed TV/PC table. You can order the tilt top, but I preferred the non-tilt. When not in use, we place her housecoat and blankets on it, lower the table, and place it at the foot of her bed. The table is multiple purpose. She also uses it as a mobile tray/cart to transport items from various locations. I think everyone in my family will be getting one for Christmas! Thanks

    Read More
    Mrs. Clark March 28, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    simple to assemble - nice sturdy piece

    Read More
    yvonnel March 20, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    On-time, easy to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser1003872 March 5, 2017
  • Not solid!
    Verified Purchase

    Not solid. It brake after just few weeks. The whole thing went up and we were unable to bring it back to go up and down. Not expensive and it acted like cheap device.

    Read More
    lovoi February 17, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my partner and myself. We use them by our chairs while watching TV. Beats the old foldingTV tray tables. Great for reading books and magazines, writing, and crafts. Nice large surface.

    Read More
    OstkUser872375 January 31, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother after she fell and broke her hip. Dad reports it's very nice.

    Read More
    psw2003 January 3, 2017
  • Bed Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for after surgery use. It started out great, but then the front wheel kept popping off.. I would put it back on, and it would pop off. To use it now I have to carry it to where I want, and then struggle to bring it back down because it slides up to it's highest extension. I had bought another one while this one was functioning so correctly, and that one does not have the same issue. Thank goodness. I don't know if I just got a defective one the first time, but the new one works good. A refund would be nice. I'm really babying it so hopefully I wont have the same problem again. So my review is mixed. Bad for the first one, excellent for the second..

    Read More
    gnippij58 December 5, 2016
  • Its been a year and its still so useful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because my room is so small, I couldnt afford the space for a computer desk. I ordered this instead, get use of space!

    Read More
    Nita November 14, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    this over bed table is a good item to have

    Read More
    sc19 September 17, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother in law, but my husband keeps using it for his laptop computer while in bed - may just have to order another one!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. August 30, 2016
  • not crazy about this table
    Verified Purchase

    It's kind flimsy and if you try to move it up it pops, and it does not roll on carpet

    Read More
    Barbara F. J. July 12, 2016
  • Doesn't lock when lifting table upward
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were easy to follow, but I took the locking assembly apart again to be sure that I installed it correctly. Sure enough, it does not lock while lifting up on the table so it extends all the way upward. It locks on the downward. Once in position, it is no issue. In it's favor, it is made of pretty good materials, wheels roll nicely and lock, nice-sized tabletop. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Cristie S. June 24, 2016
  • It is a great product. I would purchase it again
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great product. I would purchase it again

    Read More
    nataliya s. May 8, 2016
  • Sturdy & Functional Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table top was pure black and had no grain showing. Table was very stable and easy to wheel about even on carpet if you like to eat or work in bed or are confined to bed for medical reasons this would be on my gotta have it list. Highly recommend..

    Read More
    Eleese H. April 26, 2016
  • Drive Medical non tilt over table
    Verified Purchase

    nice table for the price, wished it was put together on delivery only problem every time you go to move this table it pops up having to re-push it down again. Hopes this helps you in your choice in buying one.Mets my daughters needs for a table to eat on.

    Read More
    chippewawomen April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links