Starting at $208.49

Save $15.25 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Nitro Euro Style Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME rollator!
    Verified Purchase

    I have MS and have problems with balance and fatigue. This is my first walker/rollator, so I did a lot of research before I chose the Drive Nitro, and it's exactly what I wanted! It looks sporty (the bag in front looks like a gym bag); it folds so I can get it through narrow doorways and fits easily in the back seat of my car; and it gives me the support I need to walk more safely (and faster). I can take it outside to work in my yard, and it has a wider sling seat (18" wide) if I want to stop and rest for a while - and the padded adjustable backrest is really comfortable. I use it at home and take it to work every day, and my co-workers are thinking of fun ways to "bling it out" - flame decals for the 2-inch wide sides, custom wheels, a horn, etc. The Nitro is lightweight and sturdy, and doesn't look or work like the older walkers - very high quality and modern. The only problem is that I can't take a long walk very easily because people are always stopping me to comment on my "cool walker". I highly recommend the Drive Nitro to everyone - it's the sporty red Ferrari I always wanted!

    Read More
    jbinw2 June 7, 2014
  • GREAT VALUE !!!
    Verified Purchase

    You won"t find a better made rollator or a better price anywhere, stop looking and invest in the best. Everywhere I go people stop me to ask about my Drive Nitro. I tell them the same thing. It is very sturdy with no wires to catch on things in the aisles of stores. .I have had other rollators that don"t begin to touch the quality of this one. It is easy to fold up and store in yoir car and has a very roomy and comfortable seat. Do yourself a favor, if you need a walker or a rollator, you can"t go wrong with this one. It is also very attractive.

    Read More
    sisstergrl March 30, 2014
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the Nitro ,very well made. The 10 in. front wheels really work well outside.

    Read More
    obobo January 16, 2014
  • Better than good but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I looked @ a lot of rollators; this one has large wheels so it can be used outside w/o geeing stuck on every clump of grass it is very comfortable to use: rolls easily, comfortable seat for a brief rest, carries packages and/or mail, front pouch is very handy w/ 2 separate pockets (good for carrying a plastic bag for trips to mailbox), easy to make adjustments to handles, brake lines are inside the frame, looks BOSS (big hit w/ residents at my mother's senior living complex), folds up very easily. Note that steel supports are not round so many add-ons won't work (cup holders, lights, etc.)--not a big deal. It is heavy--four pounds heavier than the lightest rollator--doesn't sound like much, but is noticeable to arthritis sufferers. Still, best I've found.

    Read More
    whitemartian April 21, 2015
  • Have Nitro Will Travel!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a highly versatile walker where shall I begin... It's so efficient and effortless to use; in everyday situations. Whether your at the mall,grocery store or taking cruises out of the country! The Nitro fits easily in to my suv's rear seat area or trunk; I love its oversized front wheels and foldability. I've gotten many complementary praises on this wonderful walker and many people noticed the generous seating and storage pouch in the front. I also purchased another Rollator for my sister as a gift and boy was she totally thrilled. I love my Nitro Walker it's pure quality and that Red "Vroom-Vroom color is rocking the house! Many Thanks From...A Happy Lady..

    Read More
    • Drive Medical Nitro Euro Style Rollator Walker
    • Drive Medical Nitro Euro Style Rollator Walker
    Violet Bay September 9, 2016
  • Great Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my disabled father and he can use this to walk around without worrying to fall. This car is very solid and strong. It is safe for him to walk around the street for exercise.

    Read More
    skysky888 December 24, 2013
  • A Real Pickmeup!
    Verified Purchase

    After basking from three marathons for decades I was devastated by the prospect of using a walker, but this Nitro turned my spirits around on a dime. The design delivered perfect security through forty-five minutes of snow and ice my first day out, and it easily folds to a descrete space in our apartment, car, or club. With Nitro I'm on the go again.

    Read More
    Spider January 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with my new walker. It is my 1st walker, and I researched purchase extensively. This is well-made, feels solid, and the wheels roll exceptionally smoothly. Be aware that the instructions are out of date; the "red strap" for securing when closed is no longer used; the walker is secured automatically when closed now. Also on the back right wheel there is a foot pedal that looks like a brake; it is NOT a brake, it is to brace your foot against when going up a curb with the walker. One more thing, the seat is not wide enough for comfort sitting for long periods; the front edge hits me about mid-thigh. However I can sit in it long enough to feel rested before I continue walking. FYI I am 62 with a 25 year history of fibromyalgia, and I also have rheumatoid arthritis and severe neuropathy.

    Read More
    ramsayohio May 24, 2018
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot walk for a long time without sitting down, so I couldn't go very many places. Now I can go every where! This is the best walker ever! With those big wheels I can take it off road even. I go down trails at the park, tractor shows, the zoo. So far I have been able to go anywhere I've wanted to. The price was kinda high for me, and I really had to think about it, but I am so glad that I got it. It folds up so easy, the bag is nice and convenient, it's also very cool looking! I just love it and the freedom it gives me. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Lindsey s. August 28, 2016
  • Excellent Piece of Adaptive Equipment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am an Occupational Therapist, and therefore know which pieces of durable medical equipment are worth purchasing. This is one such product I would recommend for my patients as it is attractive in comparison to a plain, metal walker. Plus it has the seat to rest, and a nice bag to carry things. The wheels also roll smoothly and easily over different terrain. I highly recommend this Rollator for anyone who needs a walker.

    Read More
    Christine OTR August 27, 2017
  • Pull it out of the box and it is ready to walk
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was intimidated by the size of the box, but encouraged that the assembly process had been so easy on the 3 wheel Rollator, that I tackled it by myself. Surprise, surprise. Pull it out of the box and it is ready to go, without any assembly whatsoever. Thanks!!! I needed that!!!!I often travel by Uber so this light weight, yet stable, unit is easy to fold in the center and put into either the back seat or the trunk. Uber drivers like it. Many raves and notices about this DRIVE Rollator Walker. So glad I bought it!!!!

    Read More
    jane cox September 21, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Mom for Mother's day. She is 87 and gets tired walking but wants to be able to walk around her somewhat bumpy yard. She loves it. It is very cool looking and sporty and the seat is very comfortable. It is on the heavy side, but she no longer drives so she doesn't have to put it in a car by herself.

    Read More
    concretenprimroses May 29, 2015
  • genylu
    Verified Purchase

    This walker is the most fabulous one on the market. It folds side to side and can stand on its own when folded. People ask me all the time where I bought it. I'm now looking at a Drive scooter because Drive things are made so well. You'll love it, I promise.

    Read More
    gennylu March 1, 2016
  • I received my F-22 rollator walker from the VA. I was so happy that they did not choose a junk walker but the best for the vets. It is a remarkable walker that is mobile everywhere. People always ask where did you get it. I told them the above story and also your web page. By the way do you have any attachment for a umbrella and as cup holder....That was not on the unit from the VA....It is the greatest It is light and the mobility is fantastic

    Read More
    OstkUser2282997 May 27, 2018
  • What a great walker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This walker has changed my life. It is very smooth, very sturdy, and kind of 'athletic' if a walker can be. I have balance issues after a head injury and am prone to falls. From the first time I used this walker, I felt more confident and free. I walk lots more than before, and it just makes me feel more able and happy. Thank you Drive Medical and Overstock for making it available at a great price. PS - I've seen others at my rehab with the Drive Medical walker that is a step down from this, and this one is in my opinion more than worth the extra money if you're able to swing it.

    Read More
    fifteenriver February 2, 2018
  • Great for travel!
    Verified Purchase

    This walker collapses vertically and is easy to use on public transportation and get into my car. It's not lightweight, but it's easy for me to handle.

    Read More
    purplemario October 1, 2015
  • Love my stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you have to use one of these, this is the one you need! It's very easy to maneuver and the brakes are great on slopes. The bag is very useful and the seat is comfortable! I also use the seat to carry things. I've used the seat as a plate holder, computer desk, and general carry all. People frequently comment on it and many ask where I got it. I have it in red and it suits my 'style.' I call it my stroller because I can move smoothly (not just walk/shuffle) when using it! My Grands also love scooting around on it!

    Read More
    bamajhh April 24, 2017
  • Very Reliable Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for a relative that is over 80 years old. He has been using it daily for over a month without any problems both indoors and outdoors. It came fully assembled and there was no adjustments that needed to be made with it. It is easy for him to maneuver and sturdy enough for him to sit on it. It is not too heavy and can fit easily into the trunk of a car. He gets plenty of compliments about it because of its design.

    Read More
    Jayne December 17, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 88 year old mom loves her new walker. No assembly required, it folds up quickly and easily. She is much more mobile now that she always has a place to rest when she needs to. It is lite weight but very sturdy. I purchased it after another woman who was using one highly recommended it.

    Read More
    marjorie c. February 18, 2018
  • Best Walker on the Market
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 94 year old aunt whom I recently moved into an assisted living community. She rocked the place with this walker! Best of all, she can easily and safely ambulate both short and longer distances. One gentleman stopped her in her tracks and got all the information he needed to order one for himself. A few days later, there were 2 Nitro's gracing the hallways and byways of the community. I am so pleased with this purchase! It is the first walker my aunt has ever had and she loves it!

    Read More
    Marie M. August 2, 2016