Starting at $219.49

Save $80.50 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Nitro Euro Style Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product arrived with one loose screw and the safety bow was missing. However, neither of these issues are deal breakers. The tag on the fabric seat indicates the he use of flame retardant chemicals that are known to possible cause cancer. As I will be using this outdoors, I am not overly concerned. The height of the handlebars in lowest position fits me exactly. This walker is stylish (in red), has big wheels (for rough city streets, and folds easily for riding city buses. It's a winner!

    Read More
    Dorothy L. December 29, 2017
  • life saver for multiple sclerosis
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second one i don't know what i would do with out it

    Read More
    terryammado November 13, 2017
  • My chariot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Yep that's what I call it. Sort of looks like one. So much easier to use than my old walker. Pulling handle in the middle means Easier to put in the car. The old my husband had to fold onto ground and then pick up. I could go on.

    Read More
    Susan C. October 22, 2017
  • Pull it out of the box and it is ready to walk
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was intimidated by the size of the box, but encouraged that the assembly process had been so easy on the 3 wheel Rollator, that I tackled it by myself. Surprise, surprise. Pull it out of the box and it is ready to go, without any assembly whatsoever. Thanks!!! I needed that!!!!I often travel by Uber so this light weight, yet stable, unit is easy to fold in the center and put into either the back seat or the trunk. Uber drivers like it. Many raves and notices about this DRIVE Rollator Walker. So glad I bought it!!!!

    Read More
    jane cox September 21, 2017
  • Excellent Piece of Adaptive Equipment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am an Occupational Therapist, and therefore know which pieces of durable medical equipment are worth purchasing. This is one such product I would recommend for my patients as it is attractive in comparison to a plain, metal walker. Plus it has the seat to rest, and a nice bag to carry things. The wheels also roll smoothly and easily over different terrain. I highly recommend this Rollator for anyone who needs a walker.

    Read More
    Christine OTR August 27, 2017
  • Debbie from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this walker for my husband because it was highly rated on a 2017 walker review. It was really worth the additional cost. It is light, steers well and has great storage. The only negative is that sometimes it doesn't fold up easily and needs to be released from the latch under the seat.

    Read More
    Debra K. July 2, 2017
  • DRIVE ROLLATOR
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, so much better and stronger than what I had previously. Comfortable when I have to sit down.

    Read More
    Angela D. June 18, 2017
  • Love my stroller!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you have to use one of these, this is the one you need! It's very easy to maneuver and the brakes are great on slopes. The bag is very useful and the seat is comfortable! I also use the seat to carry things. I've used the seat as a plate holder, computer desk, and general carry all. People frequently comment on it and many ask where I got it. I have it in red and it suits my 'style.' I call it my stroller because I can move smoothly (not just walk/shuffle) when using it! My Grands also love scooting around on it!

    Read More
    bamajhh April 24, 2017
  • Size matters

    This is a petite model. It is definitely top of the line

    Read More
    OstkUser36825 March 31, 2017
  • womderful
    Verified Purchase

    Much easier to get into and out of the vehicle ---Love it----

    Read More
    Mary A. January 23, 2017
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    My father loves this walker! Helps to keep him mobile. Very well built!

    Read More
    JOYCE G. November 15, 2016
  • Great buggy
    Verified Purchase

    My father in law gets around in the many gravel parking lots much easier now!!

    Read More
    OstkUser615874 November 2, 2016
  • I love my rollator
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for me, very sturdy and so easy to close and get in and out of trunk. I wish it had a drink holder.

    Read More
    Lyann T. October 11, 2016
  • Have Nitro Will Travel!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a highly versatile walker where shall I begin... It's so efficient and effortless to use; in everyday situations. Whether your at the mall,grocery store or taking cruises out of the country! The Nitro fits easily in to my suv's rear seat area or trunk; I love its oversized front wheels and foldability. I've gotten many complementary praises on this wonderful walker and many people noticed the generous seating and storage pouch in the front. I also purchased another Rollator for my sister as a gift and boy was she totally thrilled. I love my Nitro Walker it's pure quality and that Red "Vroom-Vroom color is rocking the house! Many Thanks From...A Happy Lady..

    Read More
    • Drive Medical Nitro Euro Style Rollator Walker
    • Drive Medical Nitro Euro Style Rollator Walker
    Enetta M. September 9, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot walk for a long time without sitting down, so I couldn't go very many places. Now I can go every where! This is the best walker ever! With those big wheels I can take it off road even. I go down trails at the park, tractor shows, the zoo. So far I have been able to go anywhere I've wanted to. The price was kinda high for me, and I really had to think about it, but I am so glad that I got it. It folds up so easy, the bag is nice and convenient, it's also very cool looking! I just love it and the freedom it gives me. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Lindsey s. August 28, 2016
  • Great walker and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    People in my moms small community calls her walker her Cadillac. She loves it. It's sturdy and very portable

    Read More
    Laura K. August 4, 2016
  • Best Walker on the Market
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 94 year old aunt whom I recently moved into an assisted living community. She rocked the place with this walker! Best of all, she can easily and safely ambulate both short and longer distances. One gentleman stopped her in her tracks and got all the information he needed to order one for himself. A few days later, there were 2 Nitro's gracing the hallways and byways of the community. I am so pleased with this purchase! It is the first walker my aunt has ever had and she loves it!

    Read More
    Marie M. August 2, 2016
  • Red Ferrari
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom who visits me from Germany every year - she gets stopped everywhere because it is a cool looking Walker - she calls it her red ferrari.

    Read More
    lere1 July 23, 2016
  • Son of user
    Verified Purchase

    Large wheels are very helpful outside and piviting front wheels help with manuverability

    Read More
    Bob G. June 18, 2016
  • Drive Nitro Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    The large wheels gives a nice smooth ride. I like how the rollator stays shut while standing upright. what I don't like is, the soft seat-it can't be used as a tray. I have to place a tray on the seat to carry anything. Also the seat is too low. I sit below countertop level. Sitting so low also means the handles are too high & I can't reach around well

    Read More
    apa110197 May 28, 2016