Starting at: $51.99

Save $24.14 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Home Bed Assist Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed Rail
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for both children and the elderly who need help getting out of bed.

    Read More
    phloxgal July 4, 2017
  • Drive Medical Home Bed Assist Rail
    Verified Purchase

    I just got it yesterday and installed it before bedtime. Was a 2-person job but worth the effort. So handy I used it quite a bit already.

    Read More
    Glenda G. May 20, 2017
  • VERY HANDY
    Verified Purchase

    Helps a disabled person get in and out of bed - Can't beat that !

    Read More
    askiba December 13, 2016
  • Assist Rail
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and works well.

    Read More
    IRENE O. July 22, 2016
  • Sheri
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rail for someone that needs help to stand up from the bed. It also add the security of not rolling off the bed and assisting in turning over in the bed. We have looked at several items to help my mother with her in standing from the bed, these issues that we face every day. Great product. Ever our OT from Home Health had one.

    Read More
    Sheri H. January 26, 2016
  • rail
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed for my mother it helps her get in and out of bed with ease very easy to install under mistress would recommend

    Read More
    Brenda G. April 30, 2015
  • A great help
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my husband who has Parkinsons Disease. He has trouble getting in and out of bed and I thought this might offer some help. He actually snubbed it when I first put it on bed and wanted to know if I could hide it! He now uses it regularly. It's positioned so he can reach his bedside table, pull himself up and out of bed or sit on bedside and position himself on matress to ready to lay down. Lying down and moving around is a lot easier for him with this rail. My husband is 6'0 and about 215. The rail easily supports him and seams quite sturdy.

    Read More
    abster56 April 4, 2012
  • Good quality at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bed assist rail and a pull bar for the bath tub. This was for my mom who has a very bad back. Both items were made by the same company and very good quality and easy to install. I was impressed with the quality and feel they will help my mother. Thanks Over stock.

    Read More
    ac72959 March 23, 2012
  • Bed Rail a lifesaver!
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for an older lady, who is very stubborn about help in her home. After many falls trying to get out of bed, we finally checked various products to see which might work for her. The Drive Home Bed Assist rail seemed ideal, and it was delivered in just 3 days. It's been perfect and a God-send for us. It has eliminated one of our worries, as she is quite able to get herself out of bed now. It's still less than most other websites, and the support bars under the bed are much longer than most, so it's very strong.

    Read More
    travelaura7 February 16, 2012
  • assist rail
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't quite ready for a true hospital bed, but couldn't turn over without help. These rail were the answer. I bought two and put one on either side of the bed. I had to draw the straps tighter twice before they stayed put, but other than that no problems. It would be helpful if there was one more cross rail lower down.

    Read More
    orangecrate79 January 30, 2012
Sponsored Links