Today $166.99

At other retailer: $301.81

Save $134.82 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Duet Dual Function Burgundy Transport Wheelchair/ Walker/ Rollator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Transport Wheelchair/ Walker/ Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice for the price but its a little to big for me it would be better it you could adjust the height

    Read More
    Dona B. November 14, 2017
  • Drive Dual Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice and extremely handy to turn into a wheelchair when needed. The only drawbacks are that it is a little heavy and doesn't fold flat enough for storage in the automobile.

    Read More
    Patty October 30, 2017
  • Drive Med Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the seat on the walker is very hard, i have to put a pillow on it that constantly falls, the ride from sitting is very uncomfortable you can feel every pebbles on the sidewalk. Very dissapointed, how do i return, have only used it a couple of time it fliped over twice with me on it and i don't feel safe. please email or cll me to advise on return.

    Read More
    cookie August 3, 2017
  • Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair walker combo proves so handy after a long day of drs appointments.

    Read More
    Kim M. July 29, 2017
  • Perfect Walker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had an accident and went through months of therapy. The first walker I had was the standard one with wheels in the front and no seat. What a waste! This rollator was a Dream com true. It was simple to put together, gave me the confidence to learn to walk again and provided a place to sit if I got tired! My daughter was concerned that the four wheels would cause the walker to get away from me but the brakes prevented that and once I got used to it I did not even need the brakes! I am walking now on my own and actually miss using the platform seat to move things from one place to another! As an aside, I donated this to my local senior center when I was done and the were most grateful!

    Read More
    Amy B. July 23, 2017
  • My Dixie
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I found this very easy to use and walking behind it makes me feel a lot safer. I can now go outside and get some exercise and if I Iift the seat and put a little pillow in the carrier my little dachshund can go with me.

    Read More
    Sharon L. May 30, 2017
  • Great Product, my dad loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my dad for his birthday, he loves it. He has to get used to it but he loves the flexibility and the fact that he has options ( places to put his stuff, to sit, to ride). he really likes the brakes and the fact that it does not take up too much room in the car. He also likes that he can sit when he needs to. This gives him independence as well as an option to be briefly dependent if needed. If you are considering it, I think you will be pleased. Not much to assemble so no worries there.

    Read More
    Lillie A. February 28, 2017
  • Wheelchair Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and just what I needed. When I sit in it, it sits a little high but makes it easy to get up.

    Read More
    Pappy Murray December 7, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock for the ease of ordering this Walker. I love it.

    Read More
    Judy P. October 9, 2016
  • Convenient duel purpose product
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to help assist my husband who suffers neuropathy pain in both legs. This great product quickly arrived the day before we needed to use it. My mother in law went into the hospital and was in a room the farthest distance from the elevator. In addition, the room was tiny with only one bedside chair. I was able to push my 280 lb. husband easily and he was quite comfortable sitting in it. Great product. So happy with it!

    Read More
    joycemarie1951 August 10, 2016
  • Rollator-Wheel Chair Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Combo is excellent product. Easaily converted, extremely well built with very smart engineering. Comfortable, light weight. Only thing I would change eould be to make the seat a little longer for just a tad more support for the thigh. Highly recommended. Price is extraordinarily reasonable for such a superior product.

    Read More
    noelbuckley1 June 24, 2016
  • Tends To Tilt Forward
    Verified Purchase

    The caregiver of the mobility-challenged person I sent this to said it tilted forward when she pushed it while it was converted to a transport chair mode. It scared the user...

    Read More
    joygiverme June 14, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and cleverly designed. Arrived in three days!!

    Read More
    Sharon S. June 6, 2016
  • Duet Transport Wheelchair Rollator Walker Great
    Verified Purchase

    Dr. even liked the design of this item and the construction. Asked where I purchased and said "Overstock"

    Read More
    lewportal01 April 29, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dual capacity of this walker/transport wheelchair! I am able to walk and they pushed to destination!

    Read More
    Sherry R. April 13, 2016
  • Susans
    Verified Purchase

    This product was purchased for my elderly father. I took it to him, showed him how to convert from walker to wheel chair and he was really tickled. I is made of heavier materials than those bought at medical supply stores, has bigger wheels, able to hold 200 - 300 lbs weight and was about 30 dollars more than the one my mother has which is similar but does not have the wheel chair features. this is a great product

    Read More
    susans438 March 4, 2016
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    The Cadillac of walkers people who have walkers admire ot

    Read More
    Susanne H. November 27, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    hard to convert but i have ms and weakness in my hands

    Read More
    terryammado November 19, 2015
  • kaccrosby
    Verified Purchase

    great help! This helps my mom when she shops and around the house. it eliminates the need for her to have a walker and wheelchair.

    Read More
    kacrosby November 4, 2015
  • Joseph G.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my grandmother and the day she got it she was out and about. The larger wheels are a must and the firm yet comfortabel seat with the storage is a must for safety and independence. What a small price to change someones quality of life.

    Read More
    Joseph G. May 18, 2015