Starting at: $31.99

Save $44.99 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical Bathroom Safety Shower Tub Bench Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • special assistance chair
    Verified Purchase

    good product and budget friendly

    Read More
    ckv11 April 29, 2017
  • Shower chair
    Verified Purchase

    Its light weight ,, adjustable legs works great for short persons like my wife. Shipping was very , very fast. Happy customer I am. Thanks for all you do at your Company. Mr. Noble

    Read More
    Vern Noble April 14, 2017
  • sturdy comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy taking shower sitting on this chair

    Read More
    Rooney April 13, 2017
  • Shower seat
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, perfect size especially if you have safety rail in your shower.

    Read More
    Mary Anne S. April 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It adjusts easily, and seems very durable.

    Read More
    Colleen K. April 5, 2017
  • Nice seat
    Verified Purchase

    Too bad it's too wide for my current tub but it was easy to put together once I figured out which way the legs went.

    Read More
    misschampagne March 29, 2017
  • Shower chair
    Verified Purchase

    Huge help in being more independent showering after surgery. Easy to put together and fairly comfortable under the circumstances.

    Read More
    Caligirl March 1, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my father and it is very helpful for him.

    Read More
    Cecilia C. January 10, 2017
  • OK not great.
    Verified Purchase

    On the plus side this chair was easy to put together. But I was overall disappointed. The seat was too narrow and the surface is slippery.

    Read More
    marlene January 9, 2017
  • Aubrey
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together with the screws provided. The first time my husband sat on it the leg started to collapse and he hurt his hip. The screws do not stay tight and it is awful. I would not want anyone to get hurt so don't buy this chair!!

    Read More
    Jeanne M. January 5, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Dennis P. December 20, 2016
  • Back is detachable
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Fits in the tun great. Sturdy.

    Read More
    djwiethorn November 5, 2016
  • Great versatility
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good product with good versatility as far as adjusting the height; however, when used in a regular sized bathtub the curvature in the back of the tub causes the chair to sit further into the tub than I would like. But overall a good product.

    Read More
    paulaaz November 1, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I am over 350 lbs and handicapped. This chair is holding up really good, and still lets me be independant enough to take a shower in the small bathtub.

    Read More
    Hope D. October 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This item does not feel secure.

    Read More
    Peggy M. September 13, 2016
  • Great shower seat
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within a couple days - packaging intact. Easy to assemble. Love this chair - lightweight and very sturdy. The adjustable height feature is a plus. My husband is handicapped and has balance problems. This chair provides him the security he needs and gives me peace of mind knowing he will be less apt to fall. I highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Sjk September 9, 2016
  • Llphi
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with this purchase. Fits perfectly into my older size bathtub. Seat is comfortable and you don't slip or slide which was a major problem with the last Tub Chair I purchased. Keeps balanced and doesn't move from weight. I would definitely purchase this brand again. Also, purchased grey color this time - white needs more cleaning. This is my 3rd style tub chair and by far the best.

    Read More
    llphila1 August 2, 2016
  • Good shower chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good chair but a little wide for the bath rub. It is also not the most comfortable chair but it does the job.

    Read More
    msdixie June 24, 2016
  • most helpful
    Verified Purchase

    my wife put it together in a few minutes with ease,and was saftely showering shortly thereafter

    Read More
    Bob C. May 15, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for father inlaw who doesn't bathe very much - mother inlaw is Happy.

    Read More
    shehulkmadness May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links