Today: $95.49

At other retailer: $156.57

Save $61.08 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical 3-wheel Flame Red Walker Rollator with Basket Tray and Pouch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Docjkk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Instructions on how to attach the basket or clear how to without them. I ended up going to the hardware store and buying hose clamps to attach the basket to the frame. So the 3 stars is actually a stretch

    Read More
    james k. June 3, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    My friend has had me order about 7 of these over time. She absolutely loves them. She has one for inside & one for outside her home. Plus she had one sent to the home of each of her daughters for inside their home.

    Read More
    June K. May 24, 2017
  • Apartment living perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great walker. Perfect for apartment living. You can move many items on tray top.

    Read More
    Marjorie C. May 22, 2017
  • Looks good but that's all
    Verified Purchase

    Love the small size of this walker but, it falls over when you lean on it, seems the front is just to light or the balancing of the item just sucks. I was afraid to use it walking so I sold it for $25 Hope the guy who bought it likes it

    Read More
    club8155 March 20, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I own a 4-wheel Drive Rollator with a seat which I need if I want to take a long walk. The 3-wheel is less cumbersome for travel and for going into stores in the neighborhood. They are both excellent products for anyone with balance problems or difficulty walking. I also have to praise the customer service department at Overstock. The plastic tray was damaged in transit and within a couple of days I received a replacement. Terrific service.

    Read More
    Constance F. February 5, 2017
  • island girl
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase, can find no fault with it. I would recommend it to anyone at all, who needs the help it can give them.

    Read More
    maria r. February 3, 2017
  • unstable
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. This is unstable and DANGEROUS. any pressure on the handles and it tips back towards you.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. September 2, 2016
  • SWEETIE PIE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LITTLE WALKER! LITE WT. SO EASY TO PICK UP AND PUT IN THE CAR TRUNK, EXPANDS AND COLLAPSES SO FITS IN SMALL SPACES. HANDY TRAY AND BASKET TO LOAD UP ON PURCHASES, OR CARRY FOOD ON THE TRAY WITHOUT SPILLING. ZIPS AROUND EASILY WITH 3 SPEEDY WHEELS. HANDLE BAR LOCKS EASLY AND KEEPS THE ROLLATOIR FROM ROLLING AWAY. VERY STEADY IN LOCKED POSITION. GOOD FOR IN THE HOUSE OUR OUT AND ABOUT! GREAT HELP WALKING AND BALANCE!!

    Read More
    arlene m. July 2, 2016
  • Pretty Neat Three-Wheel Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    The lady I sent it to was so impressed with the ease of use of this 3-wheel rollator walker that she now takes it to the shopping malls where she also gets compliments. She's was also very impressed with the fast the delivery service! Thanks Overstock for your superior delivery service that never cease to amaze me too!!

    Read More
    joygiverme May 8, 2016
  • Very compact
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my mother who has a larger one she loves this one easy to get around with.

    Read More
    Joseph D. March 15, 2016
  • Don't send back cause of tipping I have the soluti
    Verified Purchase

    Don't send back because of tipping backwards, I have the solution. The legs are not pulled back. I had the same problem, turn it upside down or on it's side you will see a round black rubber ring inside is the rest of the wheel base. So, now there is a curve by the at the bottom of the back wheels. Pull that towards you until it clicks do both sides (one leg may be a bit harder to pull than the other, which was my experience) but once I pulled it out NO MORE TIPPING BACK!!! I hope overstock puts this first because this was the only reason people didn't like it! Its a great walker and the price can't be beat!!

    Read More
    Lola, Boca FL March 14, 2016
  • Feel secure at home
    Verified Purchase

    This may be considered a light weight walker by the medical field but, when it comes to ease of getting around in your own home you can't get a better walker then this one. It is easy to move, get through doors, up and down steps and has a lot of conveniences. The basket is great to put a bottle of water or covered cup of tea. The back compartment holds anything you need to move from room to room. I may have a heavy duty walker to use when not at home but this one is a life saver for independence at home.

    Read More
    Rosanne K. February 4, 2016
  • Walker heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic walker. It is easy to get into small spaces and very sturdy. Unlike other 3 wheel walkers, this one is stable and doesn't tip over as easily as others.

    Read More
    gtcv January 21, 2016
  • walker for mom
    Verified Purchase

    This little wheel walker works great as it can get into all the little spaces in my home. It is very easy to setup and mom loves using it because it allows her to get around on her own!

    Read More
    OstkUser76915 January 11, 2016
  • June V.
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom is 92 and this is much easier for her to lift in and out of the car than the 4-wheeled walkers. It folds completely (without the basket on) and makes handling much easier. No seat.

    Read More
    June V. December 13, 2015
  • So pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it today and very little assembly required. I need it for balance and my old house has narrow halls and doorways. Wheels make turning easy as well.

    Read More
    Kibbles June 9, 2015
  • Heather Anthony
    Verified Purchase

    Its just what my Dad needed to move around the narrow halls, and sharp turns safely in our old house!! I'm very happy with it, thank you.

    Read More
    Heather April 15, 2015
  • came in short time.
    Verified Purchase

    good price and quite service. would recommend for other people.Thanks.

    Read More
    car331roll September 9, 2014
  • Smaller Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    We already have a 4 wheel rollator with a seat but my Mom thought it was too big for her to use when traveling. This unit folds easily and works well for her. I have some concerns about the difference in size and stability of the smaller unit, but it is working for a smaller framed woman and fits well in the house.

    Read More
    starskr June 16, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this even after reading some of the negative reviews. I wanted something lighter for my trips via car or public transportation. I was pleased to find that when the legs were fully extended that the rollator is very secure and can support some weight. My son-in-law put his weight on it and agreed that it is secure.

    Read More
    goldiebaco March 27, 2014
Sponsored Links