Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Medical 3-wheel Flame Blue Walker Rollator with Basket Tray and Pouch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 wheel walker
    Verified Purchase

    Dangerous, to fast, balance not distributed correctly for weight, length and width. If weight is one sided the unit will tilt and cause a fall. Somewhat scary,,,,,,,des

    Read More
    OstkUser70027 July 8, 2017
  • Provides great help for my mother
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this walker for my mother to use in her home. After a fall a year ago, my mother used a cane in her home, but was very hesitant when moving around. This walker was exactly what she needed to give her support as well as confidence. Small enough to use easily throughout the house. Easily folds and fits behind the seat in the car for her to use when going to church, the doctor, or short shopping trips. I am very happy with the walker, the cost, and the quick delivery. Would definitely recommend it for those who need a little more support than a cane provides.

    Read More
    Kathy W. June 19, 2017
  • Lightweight, durable, great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I leave this rollator in my vehicle. It is portable, lightweight, collapse easily and keep me from taking my conventional rollator down steps to my vehicle. Love it. Keeps me independent.

    Read More
    Marlene L. June 13, 2017
  • jmom
    Verified Purchase

    love the walker. light weight and easy to store.

    Read More
    bobjoyce1 June 4, 2017
  • 3 wheel walker
    Verified Purchase

    Turns out this was the best purchase of the year for my mom. It's compact but mighty.

    Read More
    Reny V. May 30, 2017
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    My friend has had me order about 7 of these over time. She absolutely loves them. She has one for inside & one for outside her home. Plus she had one sent to the home of each of her daughters for inside their home.

    Read More
    June K. May 24, 2017
  • Great sturdy but small scooter
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. It is lightweight so I can easily lift it when necessary yet it is sturdy and I feel safe walking. Nice indoor because it can go through tight areas much better than 4 wheel. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Carol S. March 10, 2017
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law loves this machine and has found it to be much more doable than her other walker.

    Read More
    Marcene W. February 3, 2017
  • Great device
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not 7 anymore but my age does have a 7 in it and it was time to consider using a walker for trips and walking long distances. For the price, this walker is fantastic. I didn't hook up the basket tray since it comes with a useful carrying pouch. It doesn't have a seat attachment. It folds up nicely so it doesn't take up too much room in the car when traveling. It maneuvers nicely. I'm happy with the purchase and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    brighterdaze January 18, 2017
  • 3 wheel Rollator-Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great product, easy to get in and out of the car by yourself. I live alone so this is much handier than the two other types I've had and the pouch is great to carry my oxygen.

    Read More
    Shirley K B. January 16, 2017
  • Not well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the appearance of the rollator but found the construction to be lacking. The holes for handle attachments did not line up and I found it necessary to insert a slim screwdriver through the holes and force them to line up--even then it difficult to insert the screws. After two weeks, one of the screws lost it's threads and the handle became "loosey-goosey". One of the wheel brakes kept dragging against the wheel and became very annoying with no apparent way of correcting it. I returned the rollator for a slightly more expensive one but far superior in construction.

    Read More
    Barbara H C. January 12, 2017
  • Iggy
    Verified Purchase

    Item is being used to get around the house. It is compact, foldable for storage and easy to use.

    Read More
    Ira G. December 20, 2016
  • Perfect for our need!
    Verified Purchase

    Moms stability navigating my crowded cabin is solved. It's compactnes and stowed space needed is great. Lightweight but sturdy enougp for our needs. We've added the cup holder and headlight for it too.

    Read More
    Lee A. December 20, 2016
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    She takes off like a real life Speed Racer around the nursing home. This has been a great way to give Mom a sense of independence because it is easier to get packed into the car when she heads out to play bridge at the club. All the other ladies are jealous!

    Read More
    OstkUser339282 November 20, 2016
  • Grampaq
    Verified Purchase

    This item did not fit my needs, so it was returned. In addition,it was not the color that was in the description.

    Read More
    stp43 October 25, 2016
  • Lightweight Stylish Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight to easily pick up and put in and out of car. Folds easily. Glides easily. No effort to push. A perfect size. Not large. Does not look clinical to draw attention to the user. Easy to complete assembly. No tools needed. Adjusts to multiple heights. I would have rated the Walker 5 stars, but the basket and tray are flimsy and cheap looking. I use the Walker without the basket and tray. If the basket and tray are on the Walker, both have to be removed before the Walker can be folded.

    Read More
    Sandra D. October 16, 2016
  • Ms. Jma
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, great price!! saved a bunch of bucks, too

    Read More
    okiemom October 15, 2016
  • Dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    The wheelbase is so small that it barely balances itself without tipping over. I have MS and could not use it all

    Read More
    Marian A. September 15, 2016
  • Excellent Walker.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother and she's so happy with it. It compact and easy to use.

    Read More
    Joeyy22 March 14, 2016
  • geegee1960
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Almost no assembly required(just handles) Handle height is higher than the four wheeled rollator, so no slouching. Folds almost flat. Easy to transport.

    Read More
    geegee1960 January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links