Starting at: $42.49

Save $63.45 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Heavy-duty Bariatric Non-skid Footstool with Optional Handrail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy and better than what I expected for the money

    Read More
    Gretchen H. February 11, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to get in and out of a claw foot tub. The only thing that has been hard for me to get used to is the handle sort of jiggles and sometimes it makes me feel like I am going to fall.

    Read More
    susan1953 September 11, 2015
  • wobly
    Verified Purchase

    It is non skid but the hand rail seems very lightweight.

    Read More
    notyourmomma April 4, 2015
  • jodih
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother and I am very pleased with this. Seems to be very stable and the right height.

    Read More
    jodih3 March 31, 2015
  • Drive Heavy-duty Bariatric Non-skid Footstool with
    Verified Purchase

    A life-saver when you are not stable on your feet. Would not go without it for a minute.

    Read More
    stuffing June 28, 2014
  • how much does this item way

    it sounds like a great product --- I'd like to know how much it ways.

    Read More
    klm550 January 20, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty step, I needed it to get up into my high bed and it is perfect in height and very stable.

    Read More
    leeann1958 June 26, 2013
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is very helpful for my mother when getting in and out of her extra high bed. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    ljt15 April 25, 2013
  • Sturdy and useful
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is very strong - something I have to be aware of. It was incredibly easy to assemble and looks clean and neat. It does exactly what I wanted and does it well.

    Read More
    ladyem51 April 21, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Well constructed. Product is as described.

    Read More
    pratt2 October 2, 2012
  • This item is exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have major back problems and I need this footstool with handrail to help me with chores in my house.

    Read More
    sandclay May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links