| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $128.49

At other retailer: $219.95

Save $91.46 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Heavy Duty Red Bariatric Large Padded Seat Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TRULY A GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this walker. There is almost no assembly required: insert the handles into the walker, tighten the bolt and you're done. This is one sturdy product, well made. I am a big man and I never worry it might collapse under my weight when I need to use the seat. The seat is very comfortable. Its width means that it can't fit through my bedroom's door, but that's ionly a minor irritant. Also, the metallic red paint job is absolutely gorgeous. The wheels are large. They roll very well and can withstand my weight when I am sitting on it. The brakes work well, too.

    Read More
    lourspolaire August 3, 2012
  • Excellent Walker!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who has health issues and needed a heavy-duty walker with a seat to accommodate her weight. I tried sitting on it and I was amazed that it is really comfortable as well as very sturdy. FYI - it is a lot bigger and heavier than a regular walker, but it has to be in order to hold up to 500 lbs. I would highly recommend this for anyone who needs this type of walker.

    Read More
    lingur January 30, 2013
  • good quality, light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I am 300+ and the walker handles my weight with no problems. A little hard to transport in a small car.

    Read More
    cleason November 2, 2012
  • Roling Walker Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This walker works well in places where there is plenty of room- outside and in large stores with wide aisles but can be a problem going through narrow doors and getting into places with narrow steps since the weight is about 30 pounds. The best thing is that you can sit and rest when your tired and you don't have to worry about being too heavy for the frame unless you weigh more than 500 pounds.

    Read More
    gystroup September 20, 2012
  • My mom and dad love this walker.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this walker for my parents to use. My dad is a big guy and he can sit on this walker comfortably and without feeling like it is going to fall apart. This walker is a great purchase.

    Read More
    nlsutterfield April 21, 2012
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    good price fast delivery very pleased so far very good experience shopping at O.Co

    Read More
    crm1239 October 25, 2011
  • Great, Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is nice, it's sturdy and well made. Great product!

    Read More
    Hayriye B. August 5, 2016
  • great walker
    Verified Purchase

    This walker is just what I needed to assist me in my walking. Very strong. Love it

    Read More
    anna j. June 23, 2016
  • Heavy Duty Drive Walker with Padded Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best walker I've ever used, and I love it! It is sturdy and has a comfortable padded seat. I have used it every day since I purchased it a couple of years ago and it has been great! I take it everywhere I go so I always have a seat that is easy for me to sit in and high enough to stand up, also. I had 3 spinal fusion surgeries, so most couches and chairs are too low for me so this walker is perfect. I highly recommend it! .. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    trub52 May 5, 2016
  • READ THIS CAREFULLY
    Verified Purchase

    I ALREADY HAD ONE SUCH WALKER BUT WANTED ONE I COULD LEAVE IN THE CAR. THIS ONE LOOKED JUST LIKE MY REGULAR ONE BUT WAS SSSOOOO BBBIIIGGGG SO BIG SO LARGE IT WOULD NOT FIT IN A REGULAR CAR. SO IF YOU HAVE AN ECONOMY CAR, BETTER GET A SMALLER ONE. THIS WALKER WOULD FIT A 350 POUND MAN. NOW, IF YOU ARE A REALLY BIG MAN AND DO NOT DRIVE AN ECONOMY CAR, THIS WALKER IS JUST RIGHT FOR YOU AND NOBODY BUILDS A BETTER PRODUCT THAN THESE PEOPLE.

    Read More
    betty1295 January 3, 2014
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    equal comparison to the $599 walkers, great strength and durability

    Read More
    merebarb April 17, 2013
  • Great and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    The walker is a bit wide for most doorways, so if you don't have handicapped doors, you will have a problem getting them through. I would rather have gone for a thinner version, but this is nice to have around. Supposedly handles extra weight. I don't need that much personally, but I do like to carry around lots of books which adds weight and pretty much destroyed my thinner walker. We decided to try this one and so far, so good!

    Read More
    suzie1211 January 30, 2013
  • bad brake
    Verified Purchase

    Well product looked like picture however the right brake on device is stuck in locked position and i have yet to find correct tool to loosen brakes for the wheel to roll freely. Otherwise item was shipped well and in a timely manner.

    Read More
    chenpt October 13, 2011
  • Heavy duty walker
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well built - very happy with purchase

    Read More
    lilliansmyla May 15, 2011
  • Word of caution
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rollator works great if I am inside where I have plenty of room to maneuver it around, but when I leave home and take it with me, it's just so heavy I can't pick it up so I have to get someone else to put it into the car. I would give it a higher rating if it wasn't so wide and heavy. I just can't use it where I live, just not enough space to maneuver it around in the house, but it works fine when I have to go somewhere. I will most likely give this to my brother, who is also in need of a rollator walker such as this. It would be the perfect size for him. A word of caution though, always check to make sure your rollator is secured when you get ready to walk with it. Check to make sure both hinges under the seat are fastened all the way down and use the basket for added secured protection. I didn't check mine to make sure it was secured on both sides at hinges and I didn't have my basket attached either and as I started rolling forward, my walker started folding up with me and there was no stopping it from folding up at that point! I fell down on top of it between the handle bars. Fortunately I wasn't hurt bad, just shook up and bruised and very sore for about a week or so afterwards. So please double check to make sure it's secured properly, I would not want the same thing happen to someone else, like it dId with me! As for myself, lesson learned the hard way. I will make sure when using it from now on, that it is secured properly. As for the rollator walker itself, it is very sturdy and well made and it can easily hold up the weight it has on the description. As I said earlier, this walker will be perfect for my brother and I most likely will be ordering another one that is not as wide and hopefully much lighter, so I will be able to use it at home as well as lift it to put into car when I go places outside of home, so hopefully I will find one that will fit my needs! Thank you for your time in reading this.

    Read More
    Leatha K. September 16, 2017
  • execellent walker
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and roomy seat for a overweight person

    Read More
    OstkUser1327829 August 13, 2017
  • Bariatric Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, well made but not overly heavy. easy to manuver, easy to fold and put in and take out of car. cage below seat is added bonus

    Read More
    David T. August 2, 2017
  • great product but was just too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    a walker should really help someone but this one since it was made for a larger person really was too heavy so it was hard for the person using it to carry themselves upstairs as well as the walker . it is made of high quality material and the basket is helpful . the safety handles are great but as I said too heavy and went back .btw thank you overstock for always having great prices

    Read More
    flowerpowermd July 21, 2017
  • Large rollator walker for Tom.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Drive Heavy Duty Red Bariatric Large Padded Seat Rollator Walker was what I wanted but it was better than I expected compered to other Rollator Walkers I had seen . I wish I had one five years ago, bring in groceries, hauling tools for light work, working in flowers and moving them around in and outside the house. its like a little truck to me and good to set on and take a good rest any time I want to. IT's Great for me {6 ft & 265 lbs.} Built with USA Quality. 400 or 500 lb. capacity but light to load in a auto. If you do or do not need a large rollator it would be great for about any one. Thanks Tom F.

    Read More
    Tommy F. June 23, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, a walker that would hold my weight. So easy to put together.

    Read More
    willow622 June 16, 2017
Sponsored Links