Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.49

At other retailer: $143.51

Save $14.02 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Heavy Duty Red Bariatric Large Padded Seat Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • execellent walker
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and roomy seat for a overweight person

    Read More
    OstkUser1327829 August 13, 2017
  • Bariatric Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, well made but not overly heavy. easy to manuver, easy to fold and put in and take out of car. cage below seat is added bonus

    Read More
    David T. August 2, 2017
  • great product but was just too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    a walker should really help someone but this one since it was made for a larger person really was too heavy so it was hard for the person using it to carry themselves upstairs as well as the walker . it is made of high quality material and the basket is helpful . the safety handles are great but as I said too heavy and went back .btw thank you overstock for always having great prices

    Read More
    flowerpowermd July 21, 2017
  • Large rollator walker for Tom.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Drive Heavy Duty Red Bariatric Large Padded Seat Rollator Walker was what I wanted but it was better than I expected compered to other Rollator Walkers I had seen . I wish I had one five years ago, bring in groceries, hauling tools for light work, working in flowers and moving them around in and outside the house. its like a little truck to me and good to set on and take a good rest any time I want to. IT's Great for me {6 ft & 265 lbs.} Built with USA Quality. 400 or 500 lb. capacity but light to load in a auto. If you do or do not need a large rollator it would be great for about any one. Thanks Tom F.

    Read More
    Tommy F. June 23, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, a walker that would hold my weight. So easy to put together.

    Read More
    willow622 June 16, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband. Loves it & uses it everyday. He feel safe when he uses.

    Read More
    whytoo February 21, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    great product thank you, a great product for people 500 pds, and need help, its been a great help to me

    Read More
    Sharon K. R. November 14, 2016
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a plus size woman and im tall..this rollator was strong and sturdy..I felt safe every time I sat..I just used it on a cruise and it was awesome...this rollator rocks..

    Read More
    trini6 November 1, 2016
  • Sturdy and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great wherever we go.

    Read More
    Doug October 3, 2016
  • Too big for me
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing wrong with this walker, it was just too big and heavy for me. I'm a pretty wide person, so I thought this would work for me. It was too heavy. Probably would be better for a man. I sent it back and got the drive nitro euro rollator instead, which I just love! Overstock was great to deal with on returning this and getting the other. If you are a larger stronger person, this would be great for you.

    Read More
    Lindsey s. August 28, 2016
  • Great, Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is nice, it's sturdy and well made. Great product!

    Read More
    Hayriye B. August 5, 2016
  • sister of brother
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for brother. Delivered on time. Well built, comfortable & right size for weight & heighth.. Liked very much..

    Read More
    Mary E. W. July 11, 2016
  • great walker
    Verified Purchase

    This walker is just what I needed to assist me in my walking. Very strong. Love it

    Read More
    anna j. June 23, 2016
  • Not agile
    Verified Purchase

    Not easily adjusted for breaks. Very heavy. So if a person has weight restrictions on lifting, this walker is not for you. 1 plus however is that the seat is very wide and sturdy. Just make sure your breaks are properly working first.

    Read More
    David M. May 27, 2016
  • Heavy Duty Drive Walker with Padded Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best walker I've ever used, and I love it! It is sturdy and has a comfortable padded seat. I have used it every day since I purchased it a couple of years ago and it has been great! I take it everywhere I go so I always have a seat that is easy for me to sit in and high enough to stand up, also. I had 3 spinal fusion surgeries, so most couches and chairs are too low for me so this walker is perfect. I highly recommend it! .. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    trub52 May 5, 2016
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the size and sturdiness of this walker. I have advanced arthritis and need to sit down frequently. Also, I am tall and the adjustable arms extend to fit my needs perfectly. Shipping was so quick. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. April 16, 2016
  • Brian W
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much I use it every where I go I would not go out any way with out it

    Read More
    Brian W. February 21, 2016
  • Big roller!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a larger, heavy-duty rollator/walker. Was a godsend when I injured my foot. I like that it has a seat, so when I'm standing in line, I don't have to stand. Hand brakes are a good feature and there's a little basket under the seat to store my purse. Overall, a very good buy.

    Read More
    patdlv February 3, 2016
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    It is really nice ended up not needingi for now but at my age I wil

    Read More
    Judy C. December 19, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very big, sturdy and nice

    Read More
    Toni M. December 18, 2015
Sponsored Links