Today: $107.99

At other retailer: $219.95

Save $111.96 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Heavy Duty Red Bariatric Large Padded Seat Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, a walker that would hold my weight. So easy to put together.

    Read More
    willow622 June 16, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband. Loves it & uses it everyday. He feel safe when he uses.

    Read More
    whytoo February 21, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    great product thank you, a great product for people 500 pds, and need help, its been a great help to me

    Read More
    Sharon K. R. November 14, 2016
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a plus size woman and im tall..this rollator was strong and sturdy..I felt safe every time I sat..I just used it on a cruise and it was awesome...this rollator rocks..

    Read More
    trini6 November 1, 2016
  • Sturdy and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great wherever we go.

    Read More
    Doug October 3, 2016
  • Too big for me
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing wrong with this walker, it was just too big and heavy for me. I'm a pretty wide person, so I thought this would work for me. It was too heavy. Probably would be better for a man. I sent it back and got the drive nitro euro rollator instead, which I just love! Overstock was great to deal with on returning this and getting the other. If you are a larger stronger person, this would be great for you.

    Read More
    Lindsey s. August 28, 2016
  • Great, Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is nice, it's sturdy and well made. Great product!

    Read More
    Hayriye B. August 5, 2016
  • sister of brother
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for brother. Delivered on time. Well built, comfortable & right size for weight & heighth.. Liked very much..

    Read More
    Mary E. W. July 11, 2016
  • great walker
    Verified Purchase

    This walker is just what I needed to assist me in my walking. Very strong. Love it

    Read More
    anna j. June 23, 2016
  • Not agile
    Verified Purchase

    Not easily adjusted for breaks. Very heavy. So if a person has weight restrictions on lifting, this walker is not for you. 1 plus however is that the seat is very wide and sturdy. Just make sure your breaks are properly working first.

    Read More
    David M. May 27, 2016
  • Heavy Duty Drive Walker with Padded Seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best walker I've ever used, and I love it! It is sturdy and has a comfortable padded seat. I have used it every day since I purchased it a couple of years ago and it has been great! I take it everywhere I go so I always have a seat that is easy for me to sit in and high enough to stand up, also. I had 3 spinal fusion surgeries, so most couches and chairs are too low for me so this walker is perfect. I highly recommend it! .. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    trub52 May 5, 2016
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the size and sturdiness of this walker. I have advanced arthritis and need to sit down frequently. Also, I am tall and the adjustable arms extend to fit my needs perfectly. Shipping was so quick. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. April 16, 2016
  • Brian W
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much I use it every where I go I would not go out any way with out it

    Read More
    Brian W. February 21, 2016
  • Big roller!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a larger, heavy-duty rollator/walker. Was a godsend when I injured my foot. I like that it has a seat, so when I'm standing in line, I don't have to stand. Hand brakes are a good feature and there's a little basket under the seat to store my purse. Overall, a very good buy.

    Read More
    patdlv February 3, 2016
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    It is really nice ended up not needingi for now but at my age I wil

    Read More
    Judy C. December 19, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very big, sturdy and nice

    Read More
    Toni M. December 18, 2015
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty. Easy to assemble out of box. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Richard E. November 20, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This rollator is very sturdy and wide enough seat for confront...it's a little on the heavy side for use inside in more confined areas...if older home best to measure doorways...fits thru my doorways in my newer home...this rollator is top quality but wish I'd ordered a high quality standard model though.

    Read More
    shoppergirl October 28, 2015
  • Sue K
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rollator!!! I walk much better with this than the conventional walker. I can't walk a long distance without resting and this fits my needs to a tee, especially at a busy doctor's office or where I know I may have to wait in line. I would recommend this for anyone that has mobility challenges or needs to sit and rest frequently.

    Read More
    Susan K. September 1, 2015
  • Very pleased and highly recommend this rollator.
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and very sturdy. I use it every day.

    Read More
    Brian B. July 7, 2015
Sponsored Links