Today $139.99

At other retailer: $270.68

Save $130.69 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Heavy Duty Blue Bariatric Large Padded Seat Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. It needed minimal assembly, and was quite easy to put together. Well made construction for a very fair price. Delivered quickly.

    Read More
    catsmeow22 July 8, 2012
  • drive rollator model # 10215
    Verified Purchase

    WELL worth the money! little to assemle. VERY sturdy. may be difficult to lift in and out of a car for some people, but only because it is well built/heavy duty. anyone of any weight will feel secure sitting on/using this product. my mom has bad knees+hips and will now be able to do many things that she's not been able to walk and do with a cane. it made her VERY happy! i'm sorry i waited so long to purchase.GREAT BUY! many thanks!

    Read More
    nsnyder4 June 21, 2012
  • Works beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    The maneuverability of this walker is excellent and it is very sturdy. The only problem I have is that it is very heavy and my husband has to load it in the car when we have to take it somewhere. If you have an older home, there might be a problem getting it through some of the doorways as it is wider than normal.

    Read More
    shorebird105 March 20, 2013
  • Rollator is way more than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I received product on time, and in perfect condition. For the price, I might buy another, and keep it in my vehicle. I am very satisfied with all aspects of this product.

    Read More
    rayswin2011 January 24, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    My wife already had a standard walker and a wheelchair, but they were not of much use around the house. This product allows her to be mobile, yet stop and rest when she needs to. Good product !

    Read More
    rhys607 January 19, 2013
  • This Rollator is great and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I truly adore using my Rollator. It supportive and comfortable. I use it to go shopping, casual walking, and even traveling. I would recommend it to any one.

    Read More
    adravenel November 6, 2012
  • bariatric rollator
    Verified Purchase

    Great rollator for the heavy person. Just be aware that in some older and mobile homes offset door hinges will be needed.

    Read More
    njcat March 15, 2011
  • Grandma loves her walker
    Verified Purchase

    Grandma really loved her new walker when we gave it to her as a gift since her current walker was out of date but she's stylin and profilin.

    Read More
    Manny_V November 19, 2014
  • Rollator Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a walker for my Husband .He was real please with it.

    Read More
    crazyhouse13 October 19, 2014
  • This Rollator is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy rollator that is easy to fold up, has a nice size basket under the seat and at a really good price. I am totally pleased with this product. I will say that when I unpacked it, the seat had a tear or cut on the cover of the seat. I contacted customer service and had exceptional results. I can't say enough about how fast and helpful they were in getting a replacement seat. I love the rollator walker and I am super pleased with the service of Overstock.com.

    Read More
    whoahorsey April 29, 2014
  • nice rollator
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty, comfortable, rolls very smoothly, brakes needed adjusting on arrival, but work fine now

    Read More
    kr14 March 24, 2014
  • Outstanding heavy duty walker
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding walker. Great product. Highly Recommend.

    Read More
    lonely123 November 28, 2012
  • Good sturdy product.
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy product, however, the manufacturer needs to improve on quality control. One hole was drill in the wrong position causing the wheel lock handle to stick out beyond the width of the rollator. Overstock.com sent a new handle with the same issue. Rather than continue wasting time I decided to ask the user if they would deal with it.

    Read More
    rnbman April 28, 2011
  • Stay within the limitations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a disabled veteran. It worked well for a while then broke. Too bad HE exceeded the weight limit by almost 200 lbs. Bought one for my mom, still in use 3 years later; she is NOT over the weight limit of the walker and SHE is very happy to have it and use it.

    Read More
    John N. July 4, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Really love it exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    dupre1000 January 23, 2017
  • Too large for car travel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this hoping it would increase my mobility. It is sturdy but very bulky. Will NOT fit in a normal trunk. I use it to walk a block or two and as a seat in the kitchen while cooking or cleaning the dishes. If you want something that easily folds and fits in a car get a Drive HD Nitro. More expensive but allows you more freedom when you must take a car and use the rolator at your destination.

    Read More
    ROBERT M. June 5, 2016
  • A home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Fills my need as advertised. Slight damage due to shipping. Looked like truck did not stop but just pushed it out as they drove by.

    Read More
    David D. June 2, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ting so much I got a 2nd one. I started out with it cause my back hurt so bad I couldn't walk without stopping to lean or sit. At 6'4" and 427 lbs it was awful. I don't use it in the house cause its so wide. I got small space. Won't fit thru some retail stores either. However, outside its great. Heavy snow it doesn't go thru well. Light snow ok. I've lost 77 lbs in the last year walking with this thing. My back feels great now. Can walk without this. However, I don't cause I fell in love with it. The basket holds my drinks. There's a pocket on the bottom of the seat that i can slide my gun holster clip into n hold my gun. So when airport security looks in the basket its empty. They never see my gun. I always feel safe from falling down or shooting someone. If somebody pushes me down, I can reach up and grab my gun n shoot em. Then use the brakes on my walker to help get back up and roll away. I use this a utility cart too. I can carry my weed wacker across the front bar. hang grocery bags from the handles. I get tired at the mall. No worries about looking 4 a seat. I just sit down. Waiting in line at the airport. I just sit down. folds up real nice. Has even gone thru the car wash with it in the back of my pick up. Fits inside my car better then the back seat of my pick up. I love the basket too. Carries my bottles of water.

    Read More
    deanw38222 May 13, 2016
  • Rollator review
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very good well built some minor assembly but I was able to put it together quite easily. it has held up quite well and I expect it to keep holding up for a long time to come.

    Read More
    Donald B. April 27, 2016
  • Very sturdy, exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The Drive heavy duty rollator has changed my life! It's quite comfortable to sit on. I feel very secure in it. It has enabled me to go so many places I couldn't before! Works great on grass. The basket is a pretty useful size; my mid-size purses fit into it fairly well. My only complaint is that it's not possible to adjust the height from the seat to the ground; my feet don't quite reach the floor. Although the handlebars are adjustable, I use them at the lowest setting, and I am 5'5". I think it would be difficult for anyone shorter than me to use this rollator comfortably. Also, only two of the wheels swivel; in most cases this makes no difference, but if the rollator is folded and you need to slide it sideways into a space, you have to pick it up. Also, the trade-off for sturdiness is that it's pretty heavy. I have good upper body strength so it's not much of a problem for me, but if someone were weak in their upper body, they might have trouble picking it up. Also, it is a little unwieldy - the shape is such that it won't fit into my car trunk, even though my Mercury Grand Marquis has a gigantic trunk. It will fit into my back seat, though. In addition, it is quite wide and may have some trouble fitting through the doors in a home; this doesn't bother me as I don't need it at home. I leave it in my car and only use it in public. None of these small problems is enough for me personally to give it less than 5 stars, as for me I think it is the best available rollator for me with my particular circumstances. It really has changed my life, and I can feel my lower body growing stronger as I use it more and more often.

    Read More
    deanna404 April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links