Starting at: $137.49

Save $121.24 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Fly Lite 19-inch Ultra Lightweight Transport Wheelchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Help for quick trips
    Verified Purchase

    My husband can use this for short trips around the house. We added a pad to make it higher for him (he's quite tall), but the foot rests were long enough for his long legs. There is one thing to remember. You can't lean backwards in it or it will fall over.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 3, 2017
  • Easy transport
    Verified Purchase

    Brightly colored and lightweight, easy to move when in use and easy to fold to get into the car.

    Read More
    2thegirls2 July 14, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    could'nt have bought a better wheelchair. Put together out of the box in a flash without any help. Travels well (folds in a jiffy). And my father who has been refusing anything to admit that he's getting old has no problem sitting on it & get pushed around anywhere he needed to be has been enjoying it the most. If my 81 year old mom can push him them anybody can. And stylish too! Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    mimmi90 April 25, 2015
  • Great, easy to use, good-looking wheelchair.
    Verified Purchase

    After researching and reading about many wheelchairs, I chose this one for my mother whose mobility is rapidly becoming more limited. It arrived within a couple of days. Her first reaction was 'No' to a wheelchair. But as soon as she saw this chair, she sat right down and we went for a walk. She was very pleased. We just returned from a road trip from FL to OH and used the chair on every stop. It is very light weight, quick to set up and easy to use. It maneuvers easily thru doorways and public restrooms and took up very little space in the car. It is well-made and looks fantastic. We never could have done the road trip without this chair.

    Read More
    rebecca321 July 31, 2013
  • All-terrain wheels would be better, but a great ch
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was less than th latest model, which has begger, allterrain wheels. It is very useful, though, and I can handle it myself. Newer model has all-terrain wheels.

    Read More
    sallyalleyseed1 April 23, 2013
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Easy to carry and open. Excellent price.

    Read More
    doreen13 December 11, 2012
  • It certainly is lightweight!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very light weight and so easy to get in and out of the trunk of the car. That was one of the things I was looking for in buying this chair. I can push my husband easily - it rolls very smoothly.

    Read More
    cabws October 24, 2012
  • Drive Fly Lite 19inch Ultra Lightweight Transport
    Verified Purchase

    This is the kind of wheelchair for everyone! I love it and we can go places with this wheelchair and no problem.

    Read More
    abcds08 April 24, 2012
  • GREAT TRANSPORT CHAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AS ADVERTISED - UNBELIEVEABLE MANUVERING! MAKES TIGHT TURNS AND ROLLS VERY SMOOTHLY. WE WERE SURPIRISED BY THE QUALITY - YOU WILL NOT REGRET BUYING THIS CHAIR. EASY IN & OUT OF THE TRUNK & UP & DOWN STAIRS. CONVENIENT POCKETS AND LOOKS LIKE A BEACH CHAIR ON WHEELS!

    Read More
    bubbles293 March 27, 2012
  • Worth its weight in Gold!
    Verified Purchase

    Whoever masterminded the design of this chair deserves a prize. It's well-constructed,feels very solid, and collapses down by merely unlocking the top half of the back rest, and then picking up the seat by the handles. Voila! It was so easy I went on the manufacturer's website to make sure I wasn't missing something, which I wasn't. They referred to it as "collapses automatically." That's a pretty apt description! All this and I now I can foresee my life improving dramatically as well. Also, extremely well packed and arrived in two days. I'm absolutely thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    ailinilini February 24, 2012
  • Everything stated and more. Excellent product,
    Verified Purchase

    This product was more than what was expected and everything that you said it was. I would purchase additional items from this site. Service was also good.

    Read More
    fesposito January 4, 2012
  • Lightweight like it says
    Verified Purchase

    It is lightweight and folds easily. Much better that the old wheelchair my mother has. The ultralight is easy to get in and out of the car. Glad I bought it. The only downside is the brakes are not very strong.

    Read More
    anicka31 October 31, 2011
  • great chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave mama back her life! She can be taken outside very easily. And she is comfortable in it!

    Read More
    kimfromnj September 16, 2011
  • ultra lightweight wheelchair
    Verified Purchase

    The item was delivered promptly and the price was fantastic. The product is just as pictured and is working well for the purposes it was ordered

    Read More
    queski August 11, 2011
  • Love the quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the product, the weight and the portability. It was so easy to use and to fold.

    Read More
    brezesauntie July 28, 2011
  • Wheelchair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived super fast, one to two business days and was easy to put together. My 93 year old grandmother refused to use it, but it was her choice, no fault of the chair.

    Read More
    lesliemsyrny June 14, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best purchases that I ever made. I can't walk long distances, and it is difficult to put a regular wheelchair in our car { weight.} To my surprise this arrived in 4 days. It is so light that I can even lift it. My husband pushed me around in my home, and he was also surprised how lightweight it is. It is also very easy to steer. Thank you.

    Read More
    starry930 April 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lyuska R. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links