Today: $154.99

At other retailer: $159.99

Save $5.00 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Duet Transport Wheelchair Chair Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Transport wheelchair
    Verified Purchase

    I have some problems with my leg that make it hard for me to walk sometimes. Sometime it is ok. I was going on a trip with my son and his family, and was going to cancel because I did not want to be a drag, but my son said he would push me around, no problem, if I needed it. I used it as a walker when I was feeling pretty good, and let him push me otherwise. It was particularly helpful going thru the airports. The large wheels make it easy to push, and the big basket made it possible for me to carry everyone's handbag. It helped me enjoy my vacation.

    Read More
    mrslex March 27, 2012
  • TERRIFIC Product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this particular walker and wheels with care, since we have a farm, and the wheels are important for going over grass, gravel and dirt, which it handles with ease. The seat is large enough to be comfortable for a 6' 200# man, and the drop down foot rest is a lifesaver for whoever is pushing!!! Our physical therapist has not seen anything as versitile and the amount of adjustibility is amazing!!!! We have only had it a few weeks, so durability is an unknown, but so far we could not be happier!!! Thank you Overstock for ANOTHER GREAT deal!!!!

    Read More
    qbotu July 21, 2011
  • good product

    I am very happy with this I can lift it in and out of the car and it's duel use as a walker and transport chair makes for one less item i have to store till needed.

    Read More
    snickers87 January 18, 2011
  • product is best I have seen for ambulatory people.
    Verified Purchase

    I am able to walk without assistant for short distances. I take the rollator everywhere I go where I know I will need support. I like having two sets of handles, one for walking by myself and the other when others can push me. It is the next best thing to "hoveround".

    Read More
    trishgraves May 22, 2012
  • Great WheelChair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Quality Wheelchair!! It only takes a few minutes to assemble and is made of durable parts!! I have 2 of these and I would recommend these to anyone!! The brakes (2) are very reliable!! It rolls smoothly too!! Well worth the money!! Handles are height adjustable (with ease of adjustment)! Versatile piece of equipment!

    Read More
    bbbjr538 August 6, 2013
  • Sturdy, Easy to use Rollator/Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my mother who has bad knees and has trouble with walking and stairs. With this product, I am able to get her out of the house more often, back and forth to doctor appointments and even shopping. I only gave it 4 stars because I wish it could fold up a bit better than it does. I drive an SUV so getting it in and out isn't too much of a problem, but I think it would be a little more difficult trying to get it out of the trunk of a car. It is lightweight, so that's a plus. It is very easy to maneuver and can be changed from a rollator to a walker fairly easily. The handles of the rollator are comfortable for the person pushing the rollator and I really like the fact that the brakes are located on the handles of the rollator/walker. The seat could be a little better cushioned, so if someone will be sitting in the chair for an extended period of time, I would take along a pillow or some type of cushioning to make it a little more comfortable. All in all, it's not a bad product and giving my mom more freedom is the real plus.

    Read More
    florabean July 8, 2013
  • Great help
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who has Parkinson's when it was suggested by his PT to get a walker with a seat--a rollator. Since he often loses consciousness, this seemed more appropriate as I can also push him easily if necessary. The big wheels allow him to walk outside on all kinds of terrain. It adjusts high so he isn't bent over as he almost runs with it. A great help for stability.

    Read More
    homecteacher December 27, 2012
  • rollator walker
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. easy to transport and set up.

    Read More
    emccusker November 12, 2010
  • I can't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work as a transport. Tips over easily. It broke at a weld and collapsed. Definitely not what I expected

    Read More
    tnnonna December 24, 2016
  • Very good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Came with little assembly required and a leaflet to describe its features. It may not be as heavy-duty as the more expensive, high-end models available; but for someone who is still ambulatory and just needs a little support or can't walk long distances and needs to be wheeled occasionally, it fits the bill economically. I like the wheels - very agile. Compact design fits on the floor in the back seat of our sedan.

    Read More
    imacowgirl2 July 7, 2014
  • Wheelchair part is horrible.

    I was trying to push my father in the wheelchair and the wheels wouldn't go forward. More than once I almost pust him over and onto the ground. He does like the walker part of it and says that it is much more sturdy than others he has had. I would not suggest buying this walker if you are wanting to use the wheelchair option that it says it has.

    Read More
    s1t2e3p4h5 June 19, 2013
  • Thankful
    Verified Purchase

    This device has enabled me to continue a relatively normal life. I have a balance problem and tire easily. I was able to tour Great Britain and many other places. When I tire my husband is able to push me after converting it to a wheel chair. I highly recommend spending the extra money to get the conversion option.

    Read More
    Carolyn N. February 27, 2017
  • My mom loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very functional, just as I expected it

    Read More
    Hitman January 15, 2017
  • Best piece of equipment ever made
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Rollator for my mother, she loves it. This can be used as a walker and a wheel chair and also a place to sit down on when you are out walking. The brakes lock it in place so it won't move if you want to be stationary. What a great invention. Also purchased the cup holder for a place to put your bottled water or a drink. Wonderful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Anita K. October 11, 2016
  • Dual Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's a little heavier when folded but well worth it!

    Read More
    Alicia R. May 10, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Great steady mess and good construction. Bought cup holder and works well

    Read More
    cynthia c. April 23, 2016
  • Rollator / Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very useful. Works great to walk or be pushed.

    Read More
    dachute April 18, 2016
  • ster
    Verified Purchase

    too light weight, brakes do not hold

    Read More
    sixtyeight March 23, 2016
  • My mom loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom is 83 years young and loves how this walker/wheelchair works. She could hardly walk from a back injury from a car accident, sadly. I put it together and it was so simple to do!! I would highly recommend this product!!!

    Read More
    Lisa K. March 13, 2016
  • Best invention ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did it arrive in 2 days, but it exceeded my wildest dreams. It is incredibly sturdy. Two clicks and it was put together. It folds up easy. Love my storage compartment. Called my parents and told them they should have one on hand. Everyone should! I am using it instead of a knee wheeler for a recent foot surgery. Then it will be my walker. It has already been my wheel chair. With this 10 week recovery needing so many different kinds of assisted tools this has been an all in one for several of them, because the seat is padded and my knees are good. I know it wasn't made for all the things I'm using it for......but it works. You can't go wrong owning one of these for any short term need.

    Read More
    dragonfly September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links