Today: $154.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Duet Transport Wheelchair Chair Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Thankful
    Verified Purchase

    This device has enabled me to continue a relatively normal life. I have a balance problem and tire easily. I was able to tour Great Britain and many other places. When I tire my husband is able to push me after converting it to a wheel chair. I highly recommend spending the extra money to get the conversion option.

    Read More
    Carolyn N. February 27, 2017
  • My mom loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very functional, just as I expected it

    Read More
    Hitman January 15, 2017
  • I can't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work as a transport. Tips over easily. It broke at a weld and collapsed. Definitely not what I expected

    Read More
    tnnonna December 24, 2016
  • Best piece of equipment ever made
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Rollator for my mother, she loves it. This can be used as a walker and a wheel chair and also a place to sit down on when you are out walking. The brakes lock it in place so it won't move if you want to be stationary. What a great invention. Also purchased the cup holder for a place to put your bottled water or a drink. Wonderful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Anita K. October 11, 2016
  • Dual Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's a little heavier when folded but well worth it!

    Read More
    Alicia R. May 10, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Great steady mess and good construction. Bought cup holder and works well

    Read More
    cynthia c. April 23, 2016
  • Rollator / Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very useful. Works great to walk or be pushed.

    Read More
    dachute April 18, 2016
  • ster
    Verified Purchase

    too light weight, brakes do not hold

    Read More
    sixtyeight March 23, 2016
  • My mom loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom is 83 years young and loves how this walker/wheelchair works. She could hardly walk from a back injury from a car accident, sadly. I put it together and it was so simple to do!! I would highly recommend this product!!!

    Read More
    Lisa K. March 13, 2016
  • Best invention ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did it arrive in 2 days, but it exceeded my wildest dreams. It is incredibly sturdy. Two clicks and it was put together. It folds up easy. Love my storage compartment. Called my parents and told them they should have one on hand. Everyone should! I am using it instead of a knee wheeler for a recent foot surgery. Then it will be my walker. It has already been my wheel chair. With this 10 week recovery needing so many different kinds of assisted tools this has been an all in one for several of them, because the seat is padded and my knees are good. I know it wasn't made for all the things I'm using it for......but it works. You can't go wrong owning one of these for any short term need.

    Read More
    dragonfly September 2, 2015
  • The Best

    We own two of these -- one for our upstairs living area and one downstairs for leaving home and travel. My husband likes the stability of the wheels, which are larger than most walkers. And of course the fact that it can be used as a light wheel chair in certain situations, such as in airports, makes it a godsend.

    Read More
    OstkUser27639 April 21, 2015
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to put together

    Read More
    Krista P. March 19, 2015
  • Drive Duet Transport wheelchair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use for my husband who has MS. Works great especially in the home,

    Read More
    Georgia November 28, 2014
  • Best Buy For Your Money Chair Combo!
    Verified Purchase

    As a walker study has great seating. Easy adjusts to wheelchair mode. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    bc1724 July 28, 2014
  • Very good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Came with little assembly required and a leaflet to describe its features. It may not be as heavy-duty as the more expensive, high-end models available; but for someone who is still ambulatory and just needs a little support or can't walk long distances and needs to be wheeled occasionally, it fits the bill economically. I like the wheels - very agile. Compact design fits on the floor in the back seat of our sedan.

    Read More
    imacowgirl2 July 7, 2014
  • Great WheelChair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Quality Wheelchair!! It only takes a few minutes to assemble and is made of durable parts!! I have 2 of these and I would recommend these to anyone!! The brakes (2) are very reliable!! It rolls smoothly too!! Well worth the money!! Handles are height adjustable (with ease of adjustment)! Versatile piece of equipment!

    Read More
    bbbjr538 August 6, 2013
  • Sturdy, Easy to use Rollator/Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my mother who has bad knees and has trouble with walking and stairs. With this product, I am able to get her out of the house more often, back and forth to doctor appointments and even shopping. I only gave it 4 stars because I wish it could fold up a bit better than it does. I drive an SUV so getting it in and out isn't too much of a problem, but I think it would be a little more difficult trying to get it out of the trunk of a car. It is lightweight, so that's a plus. It is very easy to maneuver and can be changed from a rollator to a walker fairly easily. The handles of the rollator are comfortable for the person pushing the rollator and I really like the fact that the brakes are located on the handles of the rollator/walker. The seat could be a little better cushioned, so if someone will be sitting in the chair for an extended period of time, I would take along a pillow or some type of cushioning to make it a little more comfortable. All in all, it's not a bad product and giving my mom more freedom is the real plus.

    Read More
    florabean July 8, 2013
  • Wheelchair part is horrible.

    I was trying to push my father in the wheelchair and the wheels wouldn't go forward. More than once I almost pust him over and onto the ground. He does like the walker part of it and says that it is much more sturdy than others he has had. I would not suggest buying this walker if you are wanting to use the wheelchair option that it says it has.

    Read More
    s1t2e3p4h5 June 19, 2013
  • rollator
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a compnay came through with something new to really enable the disabeled

    Read More
    libpem March 28, 2013
  • Duet rollator is very good. We are happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    This walker is very convenient because it could be used as a wheelchair. That why they call it DUET

    Read More
    oldlover February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links