Today: $149.99

At other retailer: $173.40

Save $23.41 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Duet Transport Chair/ Rollator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best drive ever
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my grandma she loves it !

    Read More
    Tatiana March 5, 2017
  • Too narrow for a large person
    Verified Purchase

    It may be able to support 300#, but it was built for a person that weighed 300#.

    Read More
    Dennis L. February 8, 2017
  • Love this. Has been very reliable.
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says it was designed for. May feel a little rickety from the seated position (when being pushed around) - but has never let me down. We have put plenty of miles on ours. Some difficulty when going over deep cracks in sidewalks and/over thresholds; the trick is for the transporter to turn the chair around and pull it across backwards. Honestly, for the price and dual functionality my husband and I have been thrilled!

    Read More
    Lynn S. December 2, 2016
  • Great Helper
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my Mom after a fall and it has been great. If she gets tired we can use it as a lightweight wheelchair. Easy to fold and load. It wouldn't be a good wheelchair for a heavy person. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Deborah K. October 20, 2016
  • Mamad
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had ordered this earlier. Nothing about it I don't like. This has made my life so much easier. I actually got to go to a Braves game for the first time in two years because of this rollator. Made my husband very happy because he wouldn't go without me. It's fabulous.

    Read More
    dale s. April 22, 2016
  • Excellent rollator and transport chair
    Verified Purchase

    This rollator makes it possible for my parents who are in their upper 80s to get out of the house more often. The rollator converts to a transport chair by putting down the footrest and reversing the backrest. We bought a second one so both mom & dad now have their own. They can walk using the Duet as a rollator or we can push them if they get tired walking. They also love the under-seat storage compartment. The rollator is perfect during mom's rehab after joint replacement surgery.

    Read More
    zinnna February 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It serves its purpose. What I like best is it can be transformed from a walker to a wheelchair when needed.

    Read More
    Roanna G. January 20, 2016
  • Terry Whatley
    Verified Purchase

    I got the rollator for me. It works great.

    Read More
    Terry W. December 5, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    The Dual function is the reason why this was purchased

    Read More
    rschattn October 23, 2014
  • wheels not strong enough for heavier load
    Verified Purchase

    the biggest shortcoming was its inadequately strengthened plastic wheels. secondly, the footrest seems lame and weak.

    Read More
    salvatore October 17, 2014
  • Lighter
    Verified Purchase

    So much lighter than the wheel chair. Just perfect for our needs

    Read More
    k1111 July 17, 2014
  • mommy likes this rollator
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is good both for walking and transporting which are the main reasons i purchased it for my mom. its really smooth pushing her around. she likes it because it has the breaks and feels more secure walking on her own. the one medicare paid for didn't come with any breaks .just the bare minimum. so this is definitely an upgrade.

    Read More
    aloepecia May 30, 2014
  • easy to use and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is light weight, about 17 pounds, it easily changes from walker to wheelchair. The designer gets 2 thumbs up. The blue is really good looking.

    Read More
    mollydd May 19, 2014
  • Best Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother. We always had to push her, so on the old rollators that we had, it was very inconvenient to use the back brace bar as a handle. With this rollator, we can push it like a wheel chair with the her feet resting on the foot support. The handles flip so that she can also walk herself if able. Best one we ever had. (We've had 3 other) I would well recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    max1234567 June 19, 2013
  • Couldn't roll any better
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Drive Duet Transport Chair/Rollator for my father. He had just moved into assisted living and he needed a little help getting around. I thought this product would be good for us and would keep his mobility options open into the future. Boy has this come in handy - we ended up using the "wheelchair" configuration within the 1st 2 weeks of having it. The walker changes into a wheelchair in just a couple seconds and it helps us keep him moving - when he gets too tired to walk, we just switch it and we are off rolling down the road.

    Read More
    smidgee March 6, 2013
  • Great for M.S. fatigue
    Verified Purchase

    This lightweight, easily convertible walker/transport chair solved my problem of fatigue secondary to my multiple sclerosis when on vacations. In the past, when I tired of trying to walk with the walker I had to make my family wait until I could get going again. Now we just switch to transport mode and they can take me right along. It is wider than simple walkers, and does not take the place of a true wheelchair because it is not as sturdy with 8 inch wheels when trying to climb over small elevations when in wheelchair mode (forget cobblestones - you flip straight out of the chair; I am very lightweight and it can tip forward) but it can be incredibly useful on flatter surfaces. Amazing product!

    Read More
    annhayes May 16, 2012
  • Lots of compliments on the "Rolls Royce" of wheels
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this in a high end Wellness store for $335! The dual function and high quality caught my eye so when I saw this on Overstock for $$$$I knew I had to get it for my Mom. She loves it and now has independence and her own seat when she gets tired and now I don't worry so much about her falling with her Parkinson's!

    Read More
    choosy7 March 31, 2012
  • Drive chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and light weight. Would recommend this for those needing assistance walking long distances.

    Read More
    customer0101 March 23, 2012
  • Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my aging husband. He uses a walker sometimes, but I had a real problem getting him to the car one day. This walker is very handy for these emergencies. It is very easy to change from walker to wheelchair and folds very easily to put in the car. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    paintednails1 December 26, 2011
  • Walker-wheelchair
    Verified Purchase

    This walker combined several important features. Initially, I was trying to find a walker with larger, wider wheels that would not become stuck in the crack between the elevator and the floor. This walker provides much more stability than the previous walker, which had four wheels and a seat also. The base is a little bit wider, but still easily fits through doors and other limited spaces. Although the transport/wheelchair capability is not needed now, it is a great feature for those occasional times when the patient needs more assistance than a walker can provide. It would not serve well for someone confined to a wheelchair, which is why it is labeled a transporter instead of a wheelchair. The cost at Overstock was the same price that a rollator walker or similar assistive device cost at local stores. Very pleased with this product, which will no doubt minimize the risk of falls.

    Read More
    samk27 December 1, 2011
Sponsored Links