Today $165.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Duet Aluminum Transport Wheelchair Chair Rollator Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TERRIFIC Product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this particular walker and wheels with care, since we have a farm, and the wheels are important for going over grass, gravel and dirt, which it handles with ease. The seat is large enough to be comfortable for a 6' 200# man, and the drop down foot rest is a lifesaver for whoever is pushing!!! Our physical therapist has not seen anything as versitile and the amount of adjustibility is amazing!!!! We have only had it a few weeks, so durability is an unknown, but so far we could not be happier!!! Thank you Overstock for ANOTHER GREAT deal!!!!

    Read More
    qbotu July 21, 2011
  • good product

    I am very happy with this I can lift it in and out of the car and it's duel use as a walker and transport chair makes for one less item i have to store till needed.

    Read More
    snickers87 January 18, 2011
  • Transport wheelchair
    Verified Purchase

    I have some problems with my leg that make it hard for me to walk sometimes. Sometime it is ok. I was going on a trip with my son and his family, and was going to cancel because I did not want to be a drag, but my son said he would push me around, no problem, if I needed it. I used it as a walker when I was feeling pretty good, and let him push me otherwise. It was particularly helpful going thru the airports. The large wheels make it easy to push, and the big basket made it possible for me to carry everyone's handbag. It helped me enjoy my vacation.

    Read More
    mrslex March 27, 2012
  • PAW
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Wheelchair Rollator Walker is great. The main advantage to having this chair over a transport chair is that it is more compact when putting in the car. The advantage to having this chair over a regular walker is that you can easily convert it to a transport chair when you tire of walking. It would be a 5 star rating if it were a little easier to push. Not as easy as a transport chair.

    Read More
    Patricia November 15, 2017
  • Sturdy, Easy to use Rollator/Walker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my mother who has bad knees and has trouble with walking and stairs. With this product, I am able to get her out of the house more often, back and forth to doctor appointments and even shopping. I only gave it 4 stars because I wish it could fold up a bit better than it does. I drive an SUV so getting it in and out isn't too much of a problem, but I think it would be a little more difficult trying to get it out of the trunk of a car. It is lightweight, so that's a plus. It is very easy to maneuver and can be changed from a rollator to a walker fairly easily. The handles of the rollator are comfortable for the person pushing the rollator and I really like the fact that the brakes are located on the handles of the rollator/walker. The seat could be a little better cushioned, so if someone will be sitting in the chair for an extended period of time, I would take along a pillow or some type of cushioning to make it a little more comfortable. All in all, it's not a bad product and giving my mom more freedom is the real plus.

    Read More
    florabean July 8, 2013
  • product is best I have seen for ambulatory people.
    Verified Purchase

    I am able to walk without assistant for short distances. I take the rollator everywhere I go where I know I will need support. I like having two sets of handles, one for walking by myself and the other when others can push me. It is the next best thing to "hoveround".

    Read More
    trishgraves May 22, 2012
  • Best invention ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did it arrive in 2 days, but it exceeded my wildest dreams. It is incredibly sturdy. Two clicks and it was put together. It folds up easy. Love my storage compartment. Called my parents and told them they should have one on hand. Everyone should! I am using it instead of a knee wheeler for a recent foot surgery. Then it will be my walker. It has already been my wheel chair. With this 10 week recovery needing so many different kinds of assisted tools this has been an all in one for several of them, because the seat is padded and my knees are good. I know it wasn't made for all the things I'm using it for......but it works. You can't go wrong owning one of these for any short term need.

    Read More
    dragonfly September 2, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $4.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this rollator after having surgeries and it is very easy to use. A little heavy, but, it is constructed well. I could not have made it without this walker/rollator.

    Read More
    sandclay July 7, 2018
  • Great WheelChair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Quality Wheelchair!! It only takes a few minutes to assemble and is made of durable parts!! I have 2 of these and I would recommend these to anyone!! The brakes (2) are very reliable!! It rolls smoothly too!! Well worth the money!! Handles are height adjustable (with ease of adjustment)! Versatile piece of equipment!

    Read More
    bbbjr538 August 6, 2013
  • Drive Duet Transport Wheelchair Walker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This works quite well as a walker, especially since it has the seat for the person to sit and rest. It works OK as a transport wheelchair but is not as stable as a larger wheelchair. As long as the person is not too tall or overweight it works very well. We used it for traveling; the airlines were wonderful about letting her use it up to the plane door and then producing it again as soon as we landed. This is just the ticket for those situations where the person can walk most of the time but at times needs to be pushed. And the price fits the utility of it.

    Read More
    Barbara I K. September 9, 2017
  • Great help
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who has Parkinson's when it was suggested by his PT to get a walker with a seat--a rollator. Since he often loses consciousness, this seemed more appropriate as I can also push him easily if necessary. The big wheels allow him to walk outside on all kinds of terrain. It adjusts high so he isn't bent over as he almost runs with it. A great help for stability.

    Read More
    homecteacher December 27, 2012
  • Very good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Came with little assembly required and a leaflet to describe its features. It may not be as heavy-duty as the more expensive, high-end models available; but for someone who is still ambulatory and just needs a little support or can't walk long distances and needs to be wheeled occasionally, it fits the bill economically. I like the wheels - very agile. Compact design fits on the floor in the back seat of our sedan.

    Read More
    imacowgirl2 July 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy and well-built. Does everything it claims and more. Easy to convert from rotator to transport chair. Drive really does well in the products they offer. Thank you Drive and Overstock.

    Read More
    Bruce P. February 27, 2018
  • Best piece of equipment ever made
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Rollator for my mother, she loves it. This can be used as a walker and a wheel chair and also a place to sit down on when you are out walking. The brakes lock it in place so it won't move if you want to be stationary. What a great invention. Also purchased the cup holder for a place to put your bottled water or a drink. Wonderful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Anita K. October 11, 2016
  • rollator walker
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. easy to transport and set up.

    Read More
    emccusker November 12, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was extremely helpful to our family when my dad was not able to walk well. He could use it as a walker or a sit on it and use as a wheelchair.

    Read More
    Angela R. December 28, 2017
  • The Best

    We own two of these -- one for our upstairs living area and one downstairs for leaving home and travel. My husband likes the stability of the wheels, which are larger than most walkers. And of course the fact that it can be used as a light wheel chair in certain situations, such as in airports, makes it a godsend.

    Read More
    OstkUser27639 April 21, 2015
  • Best Buy For Your Money Chair Combo!
    Verified Purchase

    As a walker study has great seating. Easy adjusts to wheelchair mode. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    bc1724 July 28, 2014
  • Duet rollator is very good. We are happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    This walker is very convenient because it could be used as a wheelchair. That why they call it DUET

    Read More
    oldlover February 6, 2013
  • A little assistance when needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this when I was having problems with my knee. I liked how it could change from a walker into a seat. But the only problem that I had to deal with was my nearly falling out of it when I leaned forward in the chair. That decreased the safety of the chair. That fact decreased my like in the chair.

    Read More
    Sylvia O. September 24, 2017