Today $82.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Aluminum Fold Up/Removable Back Support and Padded Seat Rollator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great, Sporty Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this sporty walker for a friend. His own self admitted vanity prevented him from even considering the typical walker (silver, tennis balls on the end caps, you know the kind) for daily use so he chose to continue using a cane. Needless to say, his balance was always a concern and he suffered multiple falls as a result of improper balance when using the one-sided cane. His physical therapist encourged him to purhcase a walker with a seat, for many reasons. The two handled design allows for great balance control and stability while the seat affords him the opporutnity to sit down as necessary! What a novel concept. Needless to say, after he recevied his new easily transported , foldable wheeled walker, it's tough to keep him down. This walker has given him back a life and a sense of freedom, mobility. The price of this product is outstanding by comparison to others like it and out of the this world from a cost standpoint. It is sturdy, nice looking and a has afforded my friend the ability to get outside, go for walks and venture to the grocery store by hiimself! It is comfortable to sit on, the seat is nicely padded and is easily manuveured. I would highly reocmmend this product to anyone looking for greater balance when moving from place to place and in search of a well made walker with a seat. There is some nice storage capacity under the seat in the form of a hanging basket and the seat itself, when not being used, is an ideal place to set items and transport from room to room, counter to counter or anything in between!

    Read More
    michelle67 October 31, 2012
  • Rollater
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rollater as a 2nd for my lower-level area. I have one for my first floor that was paid for by the insurance side of one and the insurance would not cover a 2nd one. This is just as good as the one I got through the insurance may be a little bit better, and a much lower price.. It's much better than those old style aluminum Walker's. This one I can carry things in the pouch and take a seat when I get tired. Works well books great! I would buy it again. It was delivered in less than a week.

    Read More
    handicaprealtor January 10, 2011
  • Sturdy and Practical!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this walker for my 85 year old mother. It was easy to put together and is nice for indoor and outdoor use. She used it the first time without any problems. It is attractive, affordable and came to my door very quickly. This one has a seat and a basket which makes it so convenient. She weighs 150 lbs., and it is a really good size for her and I am able to fold it and easily put it in the back seat or trunk. My son and husband tried it-they are 200 and 250 lbs and they could use it and sit on it also. This is a great product. The wheels on the walker look different than pictured but I like the ones on it better. They work very well.

    Read More
    marshop June 14, 2011
  • Great walker for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my Aunt and was so please, I ordered another for my mother. It's a great walker, very sturdy, and easy to assemble, and the price is right. The seat seems to be wider than similar walkers my mother has tried, it's easier for her to sit down. Plus it has a strap under the seat that makes it easier to fold and store in the car.

    Read More
    susanmd13 January 4, 2013
  • Sturdy, Comfotable, but not as described fully
    Verified Purchase

    Great rollator and is very well built and comes with a lot of great features. However, the picture shown on overstock.com is not completely accurate. The wheels show in the picture that they are three spoked and are 8" in diameter, which is incorrect. They are actually nine spoked wheels that are 6" in diameter. Despite that, the rollator is still a very good product and everything works great and as expected. The seat is hard padded yet comfortable. This item should last me for years unlike my last one. Also, the delivery only took four days, so it was very fast.

    Read More
    onerelman April 7, 2011
  • Always have a seat
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my mom. She's at the stage she was always looking for a place to sit. She was starting to avoid going places. She was excited when she got it. Loved the color blue. Likes having the seat. It's a new routine to start bringing it places. She's 80 and assembled it herself. When it got delivered she immediately put it together.

    Read More
    ludh January 27, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS WALKER FOR MY MOM IT IS A GREAT VALUE IT COST DOUBLE THE PRICE OTHER PLACES

    Read More
    richm03567 January 10, 2013
  • Wonderful Exercise Aid!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rollator after I injured my foot, and also back problems. It is so easy to push and very stable. Since the foot has healed, I now use it at as an inside exercise aid, walking back and forth through the house for several minutes, a few times a day. Helps to take the pressure off my back, and I get a LOT more steps in each day. Definitely is helping in my rehabilitation.

    Read More
    sugar66 September 11, 2012
  • Sturdy walker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Walker for my mom as she transitions from a cane to a more stable support. It is well built, very stable, and nice looking. I like the ease of folding up and the storage under the seat. Very please with locking breaks.

    Read More
    Denise K. January 21, 2017
  • Won't go any where without it.
    Verified Purchase

    My 94 year old mother has her mobility back!

    Read More
    yfkluvoverstock January 3, 2017
  • Great wheels
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much better than the original walker my husband was using. More sturdy and now he can stop and sit down when needed.

    Read More
    villamar December 6, 2016
  • Excellent walker
    Verified Purchase

    My mother used this for several years. It held up well, and was easy to fold and place in my car. The storage area is generously sized, and she found the seat to be very comfortable. It gave her the ability to shop, and sit down when she needed to.

    Read More
    Lisa B. November 11, 2016
  • Greatest Gift for my 88 year old mother.
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves this. The seat is great for sitting down to rest when she gets tired of walking. She stores her snacks in the seat. She loves the four wheels and no longer is pushing dragging legs. My favorite thing is the locking brakes are easy for her to operate and for me the convenience of folding it up and loading it in the back of my car without struggle.

    Read More
    Anna L. May 14, 2016
  • Mom loves this
    Verified Purchase

    This is something Mom has been wanting for awhile now and she is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Donna H. December 29, 2015
  • Linda Carson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my motherinlaw as she fell and she loves it

    Read More
    lindacar2 December 16, 2015
  • Great Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to fold up to bring anywhere. I love it!

    Read More
    Daniel L. December 8, 2015
  • Great Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Great walker for the price. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    David F. December 7, 2015
  • ROLLATOR
    Verified Purchase

    JUST HAD IT PUT TOGETHER.IT LOOKS FINE AND ROLLS VERY EASY INSIDE.THINK IT WILL BE FINE.

    Read More
    RUTH J. December 7, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and easy to transport

    Read More
    none November 29, 2015
  • Gift for disabled friend
    Verified Purchase

    was missing parts...i had to re-order the missing parts and they were sent, but the person couldn't use the walker until missing parts came...

    Read More
    Diane S. July 15, 2015