Starting at: $72.49

Save $75.84 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Aluminum Fold Up/Removable Back Support and Padded Seat Rollator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as described. Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself for its weight. Very easy to get into car trunk. My old one you had to take the back rest off to fit into trunk. This Drive brand has a fold up backrest so much easier to fit. I recommend this to anyone wanting a light weight walker. I weigh 220 and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Sharon L M. May 4, 2017
  • Always have a seat
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my mom. She's at the stage she was always looking for a place to sit. She was starting to avoid going places. She was excited when she got it. Loved the color blue. Likes having the seat. It's a new routine to start bringing it places. She's 80 and assembled it herself. When it got delivered she immediately put it together.

    Read More
    ludh January 27, 2017
  • Sturdy walker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Walker for my mom as she transitions from a cane to a more stable support. It is well built, very stable, and nice looking. I like the ease of folding up and the storage under the seat. Very please with locking breaks.

    Read More
    Denise K. January 21, 2017
  • Fold up rollator
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my use now with hip surgery in the future.

    Read More
    rodpw January 4, 2017
  • Won't go any where without it.
    Verified Purchase

    My 94 year old mother has her mobility back!

    Read More
    yfkluvoverstock January 3, 2017
  • rolling walker
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, fast delivery, works out good for Mother that broke a hip.

    Read More
    evahnn December 27, 2016
  • Arrived promptly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Excellent aide in balance and walking. Attractive to the eyes.

    Read More
    irene o. December 21, 2016
  • Great wheels
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much better than the original walker my husband was using. More sturdy and now he can stop and sit down when needed.

    Read More
    villamar December 6, 2016
  • King Rich
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I bought it for my wife but she has never used it. It appears to be good quality and is solid.

    Read More
    King Rich November 29, 2016
  • Excellent walker
    Verified Purchase

    My mother used this for several years. It held up well, and was easy to fold and place in my car. The storage area is generously sized, and she found the seat to be very comfortable. It gave her the ability to shop, and sit down when she needed to.

    Read More
    Lisa B. November 11, 2016
  • Mrs Brown
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband Needed A New Walker And It Works Really Well He Loves It !!!

    Read More
    floydvl November 1, 2016
  • Exactly what we needed for my Dad.
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad has had knee problems for a while now, and this works perfectly for him and fits in all the doorways in his house. He can also sit on it and we can push him on it when needed, and he weighs 240lbs. Exactly what we needed after he had his CHF scare and the swelling caused some serious damage to his left knee. He has since had knee replacement surgery and it is also perfect for his recovery from that. Was very easy to put together too.

    Read More
    Billy C. P. July 10, 2016
  • Convient and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Not for rough terrain but great inside or at the dr.'s office and even smooth sidewalks. Not for a large or tall person. Conducive for safety and stability walking in the home.

    Read More
    KP4Life. June 17, 2016
  • Freda
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and just the right size for small petite people. Love it.

    Read More
    jacjam June 6, 2016
  • Greatest Gift for my 88 year old mother.
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves this. The seat is great for sitting down to rest when she gets tired of walking. She stores her snacks in the seat. She loves the four wheels and no longer is pushing dragging legs. My favorite thing is the locking brakes are easy for her to operate and for me the convenience of folding it up and loading it in the back of my car without struggle.

    Read More
    Anna L. May 14, 2016
  • Herb
    Verified Purchase

    Very good purchase Drive makes quality products at reasonable price.

    Read More
    James H. May 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using a walker and this makes it much easier for me to go places.

    Read More
    lewisaw21 May 5, 2016
  • Lightweight walker
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my mom she loves it.

    Read More
    bc1724 April 1, 2016
  • Huge help to my husband
    Verified Purchase

    Seven months ago my husband's spine started giving him problems again. He's had 3 spinal surgeries, the last one a fusion. His pain had become so great that he started using a cane. Then his physical therapist informed him that he needed a rolling walker. He was devastated. He's only 47. After much research I decided to purchase this particular product. Well let me just say that although he is still not happy to be in need of a walker, he loves this one. It's given him back quite a bit of mobility. Which is great. The only 'issue' we have found is the space in which it folds. Like other reviews noted, it does not fold flat. But in the grande scheme of things... This is an excellent product.

    Read More
    Amy F. April 1, 2016
  • Rollator is great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my older brother and he loves it.

    Read More
    chiliblindman March 21, 2016
Sponsored Links