Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Aluminum Fold Up/ Removable Back Support Rollator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Father-in-law needed assitance in walking and we found this walker at overstock.com. at the best price. It has made us feel more at ease because he can get out and about with the help of this walker.

    Read More
    birthdaycakes November 7, 2012
  • dianne c.
    Verified Purchase

    worked very well on gravel, was able to raise the arms so I don't have to bend over and break my back. like the pouch underneath seat. very happy with purchase, but did have to adhere cables so they don't catch on things.

    Read More
    dianne c. April 24, 2016
  • Great help for elderly
    Verified Purchase

    I had to pick a surprise Christmas gift for a 92 yr. old woman in a nursing home. She was bursting with joy when she received this gift! I think I was more excited than her!

    Read More
    lflavin57 December 29, 2013
  • Great lightweight walker
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 92 year old mother who had an older walker that had no safety brake. She also needed a walker that she could lift into the car. After looking at many models in stores to find one light enough, they were all too heavy so I went to Overstock and ordered this one. She loves it and can put it in the car herself. It is very sturdy and easy to roll. This gives me much peace of mind that she is not using a dangerous or heavy model. I would recommend this walker.

    Read More
    shoelady55 October 16, 2013
  • The Rollator is great- Liked the color blue
    Verified Purchase

    It was the item I was looking for, the price I wanted to pay and the quality is great. There are more expensive ones that are heavier but this is great for me. Also there was no shipping and handling charges

    Read More
    gogo7160 July 30, 2013
  • Drive Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered Drive Fold up, removable back support rollator for my 85 yr old mother. The item came delivered to her door just as described by Overstock.com. Shipping time was very quick. I would definately recommed both the rollator and doing business with Overstock.com. Thank you very much for your prompt service

    Read More
    cmamboy April 9, 2011
  • It Drives Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a high quality product; and, Overstock sold it at a very reasonable price. When I no longer needed it I loaned it to my uncle's wife and never got it back because she likes it so much.

    Read More
    Geraldine D. July 21, 2017
  • Quality Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Do not hesitate to buy this one. My mom has gotten a lot of use out of it and after several years the wheels are still in good shape. Sometimes the brake mechanism on the handle needs to be tightened up that that is expected with most models I believe.

    Read More
    jmo2010 May 16, 2017
  • Best Brakes I have Found....
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased 3 rollators from various places. This item is sturdy light weight and has the best brakes i have found. When locked, rollator does NOT move... 5 STAR

    Read More
    William H. November 10, 2016
  • Barbara Sullivan
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . helps me tremendously, even helps with my breathing by keeping me upright .

    Read More
    bsullivanl August 23, 2016
  • My 95 year old mother loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Secure feeling and easy handling. Seat is great. A bit heavy for her though. She's 95.

    Read More
    John P. July 21, 2016
  • Best price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same exact brand my husband used in the hospital but was 50% less expensive works great use everyday

    Read More
    mestrou March 3, 2016
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, I went from buying the more expensive one to this one. Wish the seat was an 1/2 inch. bigger other then that I would recommend .

    Read More
    aries9 February 18, 2016
  • Dancingbat
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight for easy transporting

    Read More
    Daniel B. February 9, 2016
  • OMG! WONDERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY STURDY AND WELL MADE. FOR THE MONEY I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE LESS DURABLE, BUT I WAS WRONG. WONDERFUL SEAT AND VERY STURDY. HANDLES ADJUST TO ALL DIFFERENT HEIGHTS SO DON'T WORRY ABOUT THAT. THE WHEELS ARE RUBBER SO NO SLIPPING. LOVE THIS WALKER! BETTER THAN MY EXPENSIVE WALKER. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    daisy December 14, 2015
  • A great walker!
    Verified Purchase

    I've now bought 2 of these walkers and am about to buy a 3rd as a Christmas present for a friend. They work well, are light weight, very transportable and very affordable. I recommend this walker for anyone less than six feet tall.

    Read More
    dfredlund December 6, 2015
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product for my elder Mom. She is so happy with it. She can sit anywhere when she tires,has a place for shopping bag and a small zip bag to put keys,etc. Also, it's steady and easily folds.

    Read More
    Joy P. May 23, 2015
  • Fantastic rollator
    Verified Purchase

    This rollator gets plus marks from me for being able to handle up to 300lbs, being very sturdy and easy to use, and comfortable. One of the downsides is that the arms do not adjust tall enough for comfort while I use it walking. I'm 5'6" and it needs to be about three inches taller above it's tallest setting. Otherwise, it's a great and handy rollator. It does not fold very compact, so it take up most of the trunk when I bring it along. Brakes are very minimal and basic, not to be relied on for stopping, more as a backup parking brake. Awesome for the price!

    Read More
    Karen E. May 6, 2015
  • Nice walker!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, yet light enough to get out of truck easily.

    Read More
    kar57 April 21, 2015
  • sturdy and well worth the money. not overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to manuver and the breaks work really well. A good buy!

    Read More
    lanies500 April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links