Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Aluminum Fold Up/ Removable Back Support Rollator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It Drives Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a high quality product; and, Overstock sold it at a very reasonable price. When I no longer needed it I loaned it to my uncle's wife and never got it back because she likes it so much.

    Read More
    Geraldine D. July 21, 2017
  • Quality Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Do not hesitate to buy this one. My mom has gotten a lot of use out of it and after several years the wheels are still in good shape. Sometimes the brake mechanism on the handle needs to be tightened up that that is expected with most models I believe.

    Read More
    jmo2010 May 16, 2017
  • Best Brakes I have Found....
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased 3 rollators from various places. This item is sturdy light weight and has the best brakes i have found. When locked, rollator does NOT move... 5 STAR

    Read More
    William H. November 10, 2016
  • Barbara Sullivan
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . helps me tremendously, even helps with my breathing by keeping me upright .

    Read More
    bsullivanl August 23, 2016
  • My 95 year old mother loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Secure feeling and easy handling. Seat is great. A bit heavy for her though. She's 95.

    Read More
    John P. July 21, 2016
  • dianne c.
    Verified Purchase

    worked very well on gravel, was able to raise the arms so I don't have to bend over and break my back. like the pouch underneath seat. very happy with purchase, but did have to adhere cables so they don't catch on things.

    Read More
    dianne c. April 24, 2016
  • Best price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same exact brand my husband used in the hospital but was 50% less expensive works great use everyday

    Read More
    mestrou March 3, 2016
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, I went from buying the more expensive one to this one. Wish the seat was an 1/2 inch. bigger other then that I would recommend .

    Read More
    aries9 February 18, 2016
  • Dancingbat
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight for easy transporting

    Read More
    Daniel B. February 9, 2016
  • OMG! WONDERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY STURDY AND WELL MADE. FOR THE MONEY I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE LESS DURABLE, BUT I WAS WRONG. WONDERFUL SEAT AND VERY STURDY. HANDLES ADJUST TO ALL DIFFERENT HEIGHTS SO DON'T WORRY ABOUT THAT. THE WHEELS ARE RUBBER SO NO SLIPPING. LOVE THIS WALKER! BETTER THAN MY EXPENSIVE WALKER. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    daisy December 14, 2015
  • A great walker!
    Verified Purchase

    I've now bought 2 of these walkers and am about to buy a 3rd as a Christmas present for a friend. They work well, are light weight, very transportable and very affordable. I recommend this walker for anyone less than six feet tall.

    Read More
    dfredlund December 6, 2015
  • walker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product for my elder Mom. She is so happy with it. She can sit anywhere when she tires,has a place for shopping bag and a small zip bag to put keys,etc. Also, it's steady and easily folds.

    Read More
    Joy P. May 23, 2015
  • Fantastic rollator
    Verified Purchase

    This rollator gets plus marks from me for being able to handle up to 300lbs, being very sturdy and easy to use, and comfortable. One of the downsides is that the arms do not adjust tall enough for comfort while I use it walking. I'm 5'6" and it needs to be about three inches taller above it's tallest setting. Otherwise, it's a great and handy rollator. It does not fold very compact, so it take up most of the trunk when I bring it along. Brakes are very minimal and basic, not to be relied on for stopping, more as a backup parking brake. Awesome for the price!

    Read More
    Karen E. May 6, 2015
  • Nice walker!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, yet light enough to get out of truck easily.

    Read More
    kar57 April 21, 2015
  • sturdy and well worth the money. not overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to manuver and the breaks work really well. A good buy!

    Read More
    lanies500 April 14, 2015
  • Fantastic Rollator
    Verified Purchase

    The unit was delivered within a few days, was easy to assemble (slide the 2 handles in place) and adjust for height, and is very sturdy. A great find.

    Read More
    bearfair March 15, 2015
  • Great Price for a great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this Drive Rollator for my mom, who was told by Administrators at her assisted living facility that Drive is the best brand to buy. She is extremely happy with this rolling walker as well as the ease of folding it up to put in a car when necessary.

    Read More
    bedazzledinbayside January 27, 2015
  • EXCELLENT PRICE COMPARED TO OTHER SITES
    Verified Purchase

    ROLLATOR IS LIGHT WEIGHT & EASY TO TRANSPORT. FUNCTIONS WELL & IS EASY TO FOLD & STORE

    Read More
    BOB January 9, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, Super fast delivery easy to assemble less than 5 minutes. Works well and seems well construcyed.

    Read More
    ajm6 December 17, 2014
  • Quality product; very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the expedient handling and receipt of my order. I have ordered from Overstock in the past and have had the same service. The item I ordered was received within a couple of days. Will definitely order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    charmingcherubs July 15, 2014
Sponsored Links