Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drakkar Noir Men's 3.4-ounce Eau De Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classically sexy
    Verified Purchase

    This my husband's all time favorite cologne. He rarely asks me to buy him anything, but this he will ask for by name. Overstocked had the best price of anywhere I could find and their timely delivery is what I have come to expect. The scent lasts all day and when he comes home at night, the scent is still warm and alluring. This cologne gets a 5 star every time.

    Read More
    Teresa B. May 4, 2016
  • Drakkar Noir Men's Eau De Toilette Spray
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only fragrance I can get my husband will wear. The aroma is amazing.

    Read More
    querice13 December 23, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Better then the store prices

    Read More
    Kent K. November 27, 2015
  • The only fragrance my husband wears
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and arrived on time.

    Read More
    vivian's mom November 7, 2015
  • Favorite sent!!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a lot and this is a good value!!

    Read More
    Stacy R. June 15, 2015
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    This product came quickly and I love the smell of it. Easy to order, came in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Heather W. April 21, 2015
  • Very sexy fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    A very sexy and elegant fragrance. Will bring you many compliments.

    Read More
    dollface2 January 9, 2015
  • i did order perfume and i recived eau de toilette
    Verified Purchase

    a got that *** just the toilette spray .I am really disappointment.

    Read More
    nusika58 January 23, 2014
  • Mmmmmmm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my guy, I love this scent. great price for the bigger size! Although, OVERSTOCK should edit the title, because this is not the perfume, it is the EDT.

    Read More
    777builder December 17, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery Nice

    Read More
    cgonzalez2010 October 9, 2013
  • Smells really good !!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my brother and he loves it . The price here on Overstock is unbeatable !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    dinga1975 July 11, 2013
  • You Cannot get a Better Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Drakkar Noir is the Merc in Men's Perfumes ....... all you have to see is the price ...close your eyes and just buy it since you cannot get it for less than $ 50 even on duty free shops !!!!!!

    Read More
    azzarolover November 2, 2012
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    It came packaged so well. It was larger than I thought. It was nice to receive it so fast as well.

    Read More
    thankful37 December 22, 2011
  • Drakkar Noir Men's 3.4-ounce Perfume Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Great men's cologne; price, packaging and arrival of shipment also perfect.

    Read More
    sassy1959 December 17, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bertha A. May 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roshii J. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    taosnake May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links