| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dorall Collection Anabelle Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Connie Fl.
    Verified Purchase

    Has a nice scent but scent doesn't last. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Constance K. April 11, 2017
  • Love the fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance very feminine.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 13, 2017
  • Just not the same.
    Verified Purchase

    Difference in all of the fragrances! Just buy retail

    Read More
    balynn December 31, 2016
  • Kelvin
    Verified Purchase

    It was awesome I will buy from Overstock I suggest two others to get their stuff from Overstock

    Read More
    Kelvin S. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Bottle and colored perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because, again, I wanted to add a PINK fragrance to add to my perfume bottle collection. I even loved the fragrance! This was well worth the few dollars that I spent on it and it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    VickieS Howard March 2, 2016
  • Wonderful Scent,
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a nice light scent, this is it.

    Read More
    Ernest H. December 10, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift....she love it

    Read More
    beautifly November 27, 2015
  • Not for me...
    Verified Purchase

    Did not smell good at all...

    Read More
    conciergekara November 7, 2015
  • Nice For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle everyday fragrance. Lovely packaging.

    Read More
    countryclubblonde October 29, 2015
  • Nice scent
    Verified Purchase

    Floral. Nice scent. Good staying power, but not obtrusive when first applied.

    Read More
    gramadetective October 15, 2015
  • Dorall collection Anabell wmens parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Seems great. New for me. Hope all is well, but believe it will be.

    Read More
    cecyivie October 7, 2015
  • Pretty bottle
    Verified Purchase

    More suitable for an older woman, too sweet/flowery

    Read More
    Talisman D. October 5, 2015
  • *****A+, Great item*****
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend, fast shipping, great quality, would purchase again from this seller

    Read More
    goldeagle1p3 August 4, 2015
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for the price, pleasant, not too strong.

    Read More
    Hashim Abdul K. July 12, 2015
  • Gift For Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for Mother's Day. She loved it. I've gotta give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    thecomingplague May 23, 2015
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    Bottle is nice. Quantity is large. Scent is not a classic yet not horrible. What you would expect for the price. Would not recommend as a gift.

    Read More
    Allen May 2, 2015
  • no to perfume. Love the bottle.
    Verified Purchase

    no, this is just pure alcohol , not a perfume at all to me. Bottle is nice.

    Read More
    HonestOpinion October 18, 2014
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about this perfume, but it smells cheap and a bit rancid. I will not be able to wear it at all.

    Read More
    poetkitty October 16, 2014
  • Very Lovely !
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and light scent. Nice bottle. I like setting it with my more expensive perfumes. Package was excellent. The scent is not over powering.

    Read More
    neesie12 July 19, 2014
  • nice fresh scent
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that this has a nice fresh scent.The price is so cheap for the amount of perfume you get.

    Read More
    stateside March 8, 2014
Sponsored Links