Today: $40.99

At other retailer: $49.20

Save $8.21 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Donna Karan Cashmere Mist Women's 6.7-ounce Body Lotion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    What more can I say...Love It!

    Read More
    MYS January 25, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this body lotion several times from Overstock. I have always been pleased with product, price and prompt delivery.

    Read More
    windowshopper53 November 8, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite fragrance! I wait until I can get it at a discount. Since it's for me, the packaging doesn't matter...wrapped in plastic...no appropriate for a gift.

    Read More
    baep July 4, 2016
  • Smells Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite scented body lotion. The smell is subtle, but beautiful. I bought it as the price was better online.

    Read More
    Sully December 28, 2015
  • Mz Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Heavenly smell and I'll buy it again.

    Read More
    bkclr123 November 19, 2015
  • Cashmere "Soft"
    Verified Purchase

    Is jow your skin will feel with this body lotion. Scent on the mark - matching the perfume and accentuating the layers. Long lasting moisture you will experience against your skin. Hope to purchase again in the near future.

    Read More
    1remodeler July 28, 2015
  • Great price at Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn DK for several years now, and it never disappoints! Very soft fragrance that lingers throughout the day, especially when layered with the body lotion! Overstock is my one stop shop for fragrances!!!

    Read More
    PJ December 26, 2014
  • Never get enough of Donna Karan "Cashmere Mist".
    Verified Purchase

    Try it! Southern Bells can't wear enough of this fragrance, and it does not slap you in the face if you walk up to someone wearing it.

    Read More
    nancolt53 August 7, 2014
  • Great Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very attracted to this scent. It has a powdery but seductiveness about it and is not over powering.. I like using it because of its lovely scent, it makes me feel more attractive. Scent is an individual thing, I recommend this scent..

    Read More
    melindaruth July 26, 2014
  • just as fine as dandy
    Verified Purchase

    this is just as described and showed up on time in the mail

    Read More
    pbasman March 14, 2013
  • Cashmere Mist frangrance

    The Cashmere Mist body lotion is wonderful! I prefer it to the perfume or toilette spray - it just smells better.

    Read More
    weeniegirl February 7, 2013
  • Nice scent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean scent. Not my favorite, but ok for every now and then.

    Read More
    sgoodson May 12, 2012
  • GREAT LOTION THE CASHMERE
    Verified Purchase

    THE DONNA KARAN CASHMERE LOTION IS ICING ON A CAKE. JUST A LITTLE AFTER SHOWER & JUST A LITTLE OF THE CASHMERE SPRAY, OH MY, FEEL SO GOOD ALL DAY.I FEEL VERY SENSUAL, & AT MY AGE THAT IS A MIRACLE.!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kyangelnow April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chawchee1 February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links