Today: $39.99

At other retailer: $104.95

Save $64.96 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Donna Karan Cashmere Mist Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • " QUICKLY FADES "
    Verified Purchase

    I tried Donna Karan's " Cashmere Mist " in a department store & loved it. ( I kept returning to my wrists all day long for another sniff! ) When I saw that O. carried it, I immediately ordered one. It is an EDT ( toilette ); not an EDP ( parfum ). It does not smell the same in EDT form as it does in EDP & it quickly fades too. I give Cashmere Mist in EDT form THREE STARS----( for average. ) While it is does not have a horrible scent; it does not have any staying power either. Lesson Learned: Paying the extra expense for EDP is definitely worth it.

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma February 16, 2011
  • My New Favorite Scent!
    Verified Purchase

    Late last year, I first smelled a sample of Cashmere Mist in one of my magazines. I kept it in my closet and would find myself smelling it from time to time, until the scent faded and I got another magazine sample to replace the old one with. Whenever I was in the department stores, I would look for Cashmere Mist and try a little bit on my hand, making sure I liked it on me just as much as straight from the bottle. Finally, I decided to buy it. I'm so glad I bought it on Overstock, because it is way cheaper here than in the stores and on other online shopping sites. I love it so much that even though I just ordered a second bottle, I am contemplating getting a third one, just to stock up. The scent is light and a bit powdery; not overpowering at all, which is just how I like it. Needless to say, my previous favorite fragrance, which I had been using for the last seven years, has been dethroned. Cashmere Mist is my new favorite scent, and I seriously doubt I'll ever get tired of it.

    Read More
    jody1925 March 25, 2011
  • Lovely, short-lasting scent
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the way Cashmere Mist smells. However, the scent does not last very long on me and I was disappointed by this. But I still love the scent of this Eau De Toilette Spray.

    Read More
    monadona May 31, 2011
  • Cashmere Mist
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume. I had a sample, so I put it on before I went to bed. When my husband of almost 25 years came to bed he asked my what perfume I had on. I told him Cashmere Mist by Donna Karen. He had me get on my laptop, and order the biggest bottle I could find. The scent is not over bearing, but at the same time people notice the wonderful scent. My teenage son even commented on it. I would recommend Cashmere Mist to anyone. I can also save you some time by telling you that Overstock.com has the best price. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    rrd67 January 11, 2011
  • Smells Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell and so does my husband. I have a couple of different perfumes but when I wear this he ALWAYS tells me how good I smell. I sometime wear it to work and there are a few people that are sensitive to perfumes but they don't complain whenever I wear this. It is a light scent but not too light. Love it and it will become a permanent part of my perfume collection. Thanks Donna!

    Read More
    chozengirl March 9, 2011
  • Super happy with Cashmere spray perfume.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that this perfume might come as a tester. I was happy when it arrived. My worries were for not. I gave this as a gift to my mother and she loves it. I had priviously searched the internet for a cheaper price and I could not find one. Overstock.com came thru for me.

    Read More
    zeekee May 17, 2011
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume was priced way below the Mall prices. It arrived packed so well as usual. I will continue to recommend Overstock for all things.

    Read More
    ccoregon January 19, 2011
  • The Best Smell Ever
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw the bottle of Cashmere mist it was love. Then the smell, so divine. I said "Yeah, baby! I'm getting this for my birthday." I have been purchasing the Cashmere Mist products by Donna Karan ever since. That was three years ago. And I would always recommend this fragrance. Believe this.

    Read More
    spazzbot November 12, 2010
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This a very large bottle for a reasonable price. The fragrance is light and lovely and not the least overpowering. The scent stays from early morning until bedtime. Shipping was fast and once again Overstock.com did a great job.

    Read More
    maryellen777 September 28, 2010
  • Taken in.
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn Cashmere Mist for years so when I saw the "great" deal on overstock during the holidays I was delighted. Well, just opened it today. It is very obviously not Cashmere Mist or has been stored improperly. So, disappointing but find this to be true more often then not with this kind of purchase. Will not use this site again.

    Read More
    rjcar January 11, 2016
  • Mist fits it to a T. No staying power whatsoever.
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally disappointed that the scent left me the moment I put it on. I could never smell it on me and would recommend this as an after-bath only. I could have purchased perfume (with staying power) instead of cologne for same price somewhere else. Sorry.

    Read More
    jerryjoghe January 8, 2014
  • Cashmere Mist
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this item for the past year and I just love it. The only problem is that it is a rather expensive product. When I saw this on your site I kept thinking that it could not be the same quality item...but indeed it was! I have told everyone i know who wears this that it is an amazing value. Thanks for doing such a good job.

    Read More
    cbl February 19, 2013
  • I smell great now!
    Verified Purchase

    I just used this for the first time this morning! I had been looking for something to replace the scent that I had been wearing for 20+ years, which is no longer available. I smelled this in a magazine and thought "Hmmm. That is nice and light. In a way, it reminds me somewhat of my old cologne." I read the descriptoin and sure enough.....there was sandalwood in it. I always seem to be drawn to scents with sandalwood. So, I ordered it and have been using up my old scent until this morning. I am having a horrible bout with allergies, so I can't tell how good I smell!

    Read More
    lovemylittleanimals January 31, 2013
  • Donna Karan :Cashmere Mist" EDT Spray
    Verified Purchase

    The scent was very light. I bought the edt version of the product. However, it is so light and disappears so quickly that I may as well not bother using it. I regret my purchase.

    Read More
    njean1 January 3, 2013
  • Donna Karen Cashmere Mist Women's 3.4 oz. Spray
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price of this product, not even with the department store specials.

    Read More
    keukablue September 9, 2011
  • I smell delicious
    Verified Purchase

    Cashmere Mist has been my favorite perfume for a long time. I am waiting for a great sale in order to purchase another.

    Read More
    sales4dee August 29, 2011
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The fragrance is the exact quality that you would receive from *** for $90 but instead I only paid $$$

    Read More
    yvette80 April 12, 2011
  • perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume! Its the only one I wear. I will be ordering some more in a couple of weeks. Thanks

    Read More
    tools9 March 24, 2011
  • cashmere edt
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic deal, lovely scent. Very happy with purchase. Thanks O!

    Read More
    catlover March 20, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    you will not regret this purchase. I only wish they carried the lotion. I am a avid shopper with overstock and disappointment has never been my experience with this company. I always check to see if overstock has what I want or need before shopping elsewhere. My daughter is in college and it's convenient to just get online and mail her a few gifts from overstock. Thanks Overstock you're the best.

    Read More
    c1ange March 10, 2011
Sponsored Links