Today: $43.49

At other retailer: $104.95

Save $61.46 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Donna Karan Cashmere Mist Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 18, 2017
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a family member that specifically requested it

    Read More
    M Diane A. May 16, 2017
  • Cashmere so good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this without smell testing first but true to dscription has a a great fragrance. . Priced just right.

    Read More
    Diana S. April 17, 2017
  • Fantastic Aroma
    Verified Purchase

    Have been searching for an affordable perfume/toilette spray that reacts to my body chemistry and creates an aroma not only pleasing to others but on myself. I have sensory issues and this is a tremendous challenge. This is now the ONLY Eau de Toilette spray I'll buy from this point forward.

    Read More
    Michele N. April 16, 2017
  • no again
    Verified Purchase

    smells like bathroom deodorant , I wont buy it again.

    Read More
    ROCIO G. April 14, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I won't purchase this fragrance again. I usually receive compliments the fragrance I wear, and no one - not even my husband has said anything. I'm not sure if they can't smell it or if it just doesn't smell that great. Personally, I think it has an old lady smell. I tried to give it go my daughter in her 20's and she declined. Pretty good price for this brand - so that's a plus if you like this fragrance.

    Read More
    colorado44 March 31, 2017
  • Heavenly scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite scent. The scent is light-and lasts all day and all I can say is I love love Love this scent.

    Read More
    Marye March 29, 2017
  • delicate scent
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent and not heavy

    Read More
    Melissa W. March 23, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, received quickly.

    Read More
    Shorty March 11, 2017
  • Smells wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments daily on how good this product smells

    Read More
    tblistan March 1, 2017
  • Toilette Spray
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little disappointed. I received a sample of this and absolutely loved it. I have used it several times and no one compliments me on it. I have just started putting it on at night before I go to bed. At least my sheets smell good.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. February 26, 2017
  • CASHMERE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SCENT AND GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    4overstock26 February 24, 2017
  • Cashmere Mist
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of Cashmere Mist. Lovely fragrance. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Diane B. February 20, 2017
  • Great product at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find my favorite perfume at such a great price!

    Read More
    E Kris B. February 4, 2017
  • Yes I like this
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite DK scent!!

    Read More
    Debra S. January 29, 2017
  • Nice perfume for mature women
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for an older relative. It's very powdery and because it's an eau de toilette it's a bit lighter.

    Read More
    GAtoNC January 28, 2017
  • Best deal ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly the same as the $100 bottle I normally purchase at a department store. Beautiful feminine fragrance! I am hooked on Overstock!7

    Read More
    Darla C. January 27, 2017
  • Nice light fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice not heavy fragrance. Price was just about half what it is at Ulta for the exact same thing. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Ann G. January 26, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my daughter and one for myself...Love It!

    Read More
    MYS January 25, 2017
  • Gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    this item was purchased as a christmas gift for my mother. not knowing the quality but impressed by the photos and description i took the chance and made the purchase. i was totally surprised and please to see the top quality and my mother fell in love with it. of all the gifts i've given her for the past 5 years this is the best.

    Read More
    rhoward53 January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links