Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.99

Was: $43.49

Save $5.50 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Donna Karan Cashmere Mist Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavenly scent
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with the soft scent from this toilette spray. I'm into the spice flavors normally. Am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Monica K. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect perfume for me. Its so soft smelling it makes me feel good too! Just love the scent.

    Read More
    Evelyn R. August 2, 2017
  • Absolute favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my Top 2 favorite fragrances of all time. Great value, lasting scent, very special.

    Read More
    czech22 July 29, 2017
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This perfume is my favorite. Each time I wear it, someone will ask what it is.. I bought it for my mom who also loves it and she is 92. A light fragrance, not overpowering but very feminine and pretty.

    Read More
    spartan32 July 27, 2017
  • Smells OK
    Verified Purchase

    I received on yesterday and wore on today. It smelled good from the start, but around lunch time, the smell was GONE!! I wonder is it the real thing or just a name. Too bad, I threw everything away on yesterday, I would've been sending back!!

    Read More
    disappointed July 24, 2017
  • Cashmere!
    Verified Purchase

    A soft and light beautiful scent. You will love it.

    Read More
    Cynthia g. July 1, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for myself. Like it very much.

    Read More
    Gail G. June 28, 2017
  • Donna Karan Cashmere Mist Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my 82 year old mother-in-law. Overstocks had them at a great price. Its a nice scent...not too strong.

    Read More
    djv1 June 12, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 18, 2017
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a family member that specifically requested it

    Read More
    M Diane A. May 16, 2017
  • Cashmere so good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this without smell testing first but true to dscription has a a great fragrance. . Priced just right.

    Read More
    Diana S. April 17, 2017
  • Fantastic Aroma
    Verified Purchase

    Have been searching for an affordable perfume/toilette spray that reacts to my body chemistry and creates an aroma not only pleasing to others but on myself. I have sensory issues and this is a tremendous challenge. This is now the ONLY Eau de Toilette spray I'll buy from this point forward.

    Read More
    Michele N. April 16, 2017
  • no again
    Verified Purchase

    smells like bathroom deodorant , I wont buy it again.

    Read More
    ROCIO G. April 14, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I won't purchase this fragrance again. I usually receive compliments the fragrance I wear, and no one - not even my husband has said anything. I'm not sure if they can't smell it or if it just doesn't smell that great. Personally, I think it has an old lady smell. I tried to give it go my daughter in her 20's and she declined. Pretty good price for this brand - so that's a plus if you like this fragrance.

    Read More
    colorado44 March 31, 2017
  • Heavenly scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite scent. The scent is light-and lasts all day and all I can say is I love love Love this scent.

    Read More
    Marye March 29, 2017
  • delicate scent
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent and not heavy

    Read More
    Melissa W. March 23, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, received quickly.

    Read More
    Shorty March 11, 2017
  • Smells wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments daily on how good this product smells

    Read More
    tblistan March 1, 2017
  • Toilette Spray
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little disappointed. I received a sample of this and absolutely loved it. I have used it several times and no one compliments me on it. I have just started putting it on at night before I go to bed. At least my sheets smell good.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. February 26, 2017
  • CASHMERE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SCENT AND GREAT PRICE!

    Read More
    4overstock26 February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links