Today: $36.49

At other retailer: $67.00

Save $30.51 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce & Gabbanna The One Men's 1.6-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Same great cologne--but better price!
    Verified Purchase

    Much less expensive than the department store but the same quality.

    Read More
    frontiercs May 24, 2017
  • Nothing But Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a light , close to the skin scented cologne . Especially in the summer , but this is perfect for the winter , or colder months . It's a stronger , more prominent fragrance , but not overbearing . One spray from the bottle carries me throughout the day . It has a rich scent that I like , & as stated I get nothing but compliments when wearing it . A timeless fragrance , never out of style . I highly recommend .

    Read More
    Joe M. January 12, 2017
  • Great Smell
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments

    Read More
    carl June 8, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    Betty M. April 27, 2016
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Smells heavenly hubby loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser44205 February 11, 2016
  • Low price ever
    Verified Purchase

    Good price ... Good product

    Read More
    patrik n. January 19, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    my husband love this cologne

    Read More
    Emily O. January 19, 2016
  • Complements all the time!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks what cologne this is. Smells great!!

    Read More
    vegas44 January 16, 2016
  • Msdeme
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne and the price is right.

    Read More
    sherry g. January 15, 2016
  • So Sexy!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Men's fragrance ! I find Overstock has the best prices on a wide variety of fragrances! My husband loves this and it's not to strong ! Very classy men's scent!

    Read More
    lexiezoe8 January 6, 2016
  • CONSUMER
    Verified Purchase

    YOU SHIPPED TO MANY AND THEY FAULED TO LIVE UP TO THE HYPE OF DOLCE

    Read More
    benjamin e. December 31, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loved it!. Tested the scent at a local retailer and it came highly recommended. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Brooke O. December 27, 2015
  • Smells good
    Verified Purchase

    Great smelling cologne, great price

    Read More
    Steven B. December 17, 2015
  • Very good scent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband great scent. New in pkg. fast shipping.

    Read More
    tammy85 December 12, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My friend's favorite cologne and I was happy to buy him a new bottle at a great price from Overstock.com.... I usually buy this cologne from Macy's for much more, but being stuck at home with the flu and looking online to buy a birthday gift led to Overstock....and not to mention this is a great men's cologne that smells nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser60354 November 19, 2015
  • Sr
    Verified Purchase

    It a great fragrance, I really recoment

    Read More
    mario g. November 11, 2015
  • Spray
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband and we love the scent. Not to strong or overpowering.

    Read More
    Frank R. August 27, 2015
  • Best smelling gent east of the Mississippi.
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all, quick ship, & never fails with the ladies. I'd say it's just above the renown Sex Panther. Order with confidence, this & the Gucci by Gucci are my two Go-To's.

    Read More
    Jesse V. August 20, 2015
  • masculine
    Verified Purchase

    The smell is very warm, woody and almost like a musk smell. It's an evening cologne that I recommend wearing if you're going out or dressing up. Definitely for the grown and sexy, so be ready for the compliments to come.

    Read More
    doemeco e. August 12, 2015
  • Man oh man!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving this male fragrance!!!

    Read More
    Booya2ya August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links