Today: $69.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce & Gabbana Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love......
    Verified Purchase

    Has always been my favorite scent.

    Read More
    OstkUser783061 March 16, 2017
  • The Original Dolce & Gabbana
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far my favorite fragrance Ever! I get compliments every time I wear it. It is really hard to find now. Totally worth the search.

    Read More
    Karen G. February 17, 2017
  • Dolce & Gabana fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived very quickly and very well packaged. I love shopping at Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser572416 January 20, 2017
  • Hockey mom
    Verified Purchase

    This has always been my favorite, but it has been hard to find. I am very pleased that Overstock.com has it.

    Read More
    Christine M. January 13, 2017
  • Wonderful pricd
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a Christmas Gift

    Read More
    Linda J. January 11, 2017
  • my favorite forever
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne is very soft and femenine allway will be my number One Fragance.

    Read More
    Margarita L. January 10, 2017
  • Favorite Winter Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful fragrance. A little goes a long way!

    Read More
    Angela B. December 26, 2016
  • This is THE one!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the exact one I remember from my first bottle years ago... THE authentic fragrance we have all come to know and love. Deeply exotic and sensual. Surprisingly, this bottle arrived without the cellophane and stamp.

    Read More
    Christina H. October 24, 2016
  • Dolce &!Garbana red
    Verified Purchase

    Was just excited to find this.

    Read More
    Debbie K. September 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and same good smell

    Read More
    Sallie G. September 11, 2016
  • Missing my baby
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that I wasn't going to have this perfume again .it was my favorite before the company discontinued them. I am so happy that I found it again.thankyou

    Read More
    Judith C. August 28, 2016
  • VERY HAPPY TO FIND MY FAVORITE PERFUME ON OVERSTOC
    Verified Purchase

    DOLCE & GABBANA PERFUME HAS BEEN UNAVAILABLE FOR SOME TIME. I WAS THRILLED TO FIND ITON OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    susinine May 12, 2016
  • Dolce & Gabbana Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette
    Verified Purchase

    real stuff - it was a gift and compared to the old real one...seem like it smells like the real thing

    Read More
    Julia S. April 26, 2016
  • The Red Box
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so sad to say that Dolce & Gabbana no longer manufacture this. I have four bottles in my frig and when they're gone, I WILL BE LOST! For it's been my signature scent for 15+ years...LOVED IT!!!

    Read More
    Susan P. November 27, 2015
  • love this perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    happy with this purchase---the only fragrance I wear! Here I know I am getting the real thing...not always sure on ebay!

    Read More
    sewladysew January 14, 2014
  • My favorite scent.
    Verified Purchase

    I am crazy about this scent. So sexy and attractive....Any man will notice it...Leaves a long veil as you walk by....The perfume has been disconitinued,but at least I am able to get an EDT.

    Read More
    svetlana1806 December 5, 2013
  • VERY PLEASED
    Verified Purchase

    ITEM AS DESCRIBED. FAST SHIPPING. VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE. WILL SHOP AGAIN!

    Read More
    babsgagnon November 19, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing Dolce & Gabbana Women's Eau de Toilette Spray exclusively for the past 19 years. I have ordered it online for at least the past 8 years. In that time I have, unfortunately, received poor quality perfume on numerous occasion. This was my first time oridering it from Overstock.com. Overstock.com sent me an excellent quality product. I will definitely check here first as I am confident I will be pleased with the product. Thanks Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    mariealeece November 9, 2012
  • love the way it smells
    Verified Purchase

    i love Dolce & Gabana fragrances. i knew what I'd be getting that's why i ordered it. Everywhere i go I'm asked "what are you wearing" i love it

    Read More
    stericycle November 7, 2012
  • Finest fragrance the world has ever known!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance and you will too! Even though I must own around 40 different scents, I always come back to Dolce & Gabbana (but only this one - NOT Light Blue). It is truly an amazing fragrance. Every single time you wear it someone will say how wonderful you smell and then ask what you're wearing and where you purchased it. EVERY SINGLE TIME! Co-workers, friends, total strangers, men and women. You'll feel like a million bucks!

    Read More
    mdjacques June 23, 2012
Sponsored Links