Today $64.99

At other retailer: $117.00

Save $52.01 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce & Gabbana The One Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • D&C
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful price the same flagance

    Read More
    Tanase C. January 13, 2018
  • The One

    Very beautiful, sensual, warm, inviting fragrance! I get A LOT of compliments when wearing this fragrance!!

    Read More
    Leslie K. January 11, 2018
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this is what I wear all the time love it

    Read More
    Vicky S. January 5, 2018
  • Nice scent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a gift for someone else and they love it. It is a very nice scent and was delivered quickly and packaged nicely. Thank you Overstock for carrying this product!

    Read More
    OstkUser1236755 December 31, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    you can't go wrong with this fragrance!

    Read More
    leegabs December 19, 2017
  • Delicious!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fast delivery by Overstock! This perfume smells so wonderful! At least once a week someone asks me what I am wearing so they can purchase for themselves or their wife.

    Read More
    Lara W. December 19, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great service

    Read More
    Nicole D. December 16, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift with a great scent.

    Read More
    Ismael R. December 16, 2017
  • This is a very nice warm scent.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume and the price was great!!

    Read More
    gloria K. December 12, 2017
  • Received a department store sample
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the sample so much I bought the larger size bottle as it was such a good deal from overstock

    Read More
    tammyco December 10, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is my absolute favorite perfume. It's clean smelling and long lasting. I get compliments everyday about my perfume.

    Read More
    LAURA L. December 5, 2017
  • Enchanting fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Every time I wear this fragrance, I get asked, "What is that lovely perfume?" Even strangers mention how good I smell...the fragrance stays with you since it is a parfum, much longer than colognes...nice bottle, too!

    Read More
    lindascolaro1 November 12, 2017
  • Dolce & Gabbana spray
    Verified Purchase

    This is heavenly...need I say more?!

    Read More
    darneal November 9, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent. It is soft and feminine, but not too soft!

    Read More
    emt69381 November 6, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent. Overstocks price is considerably less than other stores. Fast shipment as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser700745 November 4, 2017
  • The ONLY One!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has become my signature fragrance, pushing aside my other's~~like L'Heure Bleu & Shalimar, which I have worn since I was 16! " The One" is a lighter fragrance, wearable throughout the day, to the office, to lunch, to late afternoon cocktails then into the evening hours. I will definitely get all my fragrances from Overstock.com. They carry top line perfumes, at amazingly affordable price points. Being able to get all of my favorites through Overstock, will bring me back again and again!

    Read More
    L A S. October 31, 2017
  • great fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    my favourite perfume of all times. It is a stronger scent that will last all day. It has a very fresh scent & i think it was one of the companies best products... purchase it!!

    Read More
    Kamisha H. October 26, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a present and was very pleasantly surprised. Not only did it arrive quickly and was in a very sophisticated pretty box...It also smells great

    Read More
    Elle B September 25, 2017
  • Great you ship to Hawaii!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and efficient-what more would you need

    Read More
    moira b. September 19, 2017
  • Love the smell
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get enough of the perfume. It smells amazing! It is my go to when I want to feel pretty.

    Read More
    Pam K. September 11, 2017