Today: $48.49

At other retailer: $86.00

Save $37.51 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce & Gabbana Men's 4.2-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • miss
    Verified Purchase

    this prodact completly water is not real prodact you shoud have real Dolce &Gabbana mens EauToilet spray please you should have the real prodact i am very sorry .

    Read More
    OstkUser303805 July 12, 2016
  • Is it real?
    Verified Purchase

    It probably is. But is it fresh? I doubt it. The scents disappears too soon.

    Read More
    Moshe c. April 29, 2016
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the shipping is a little bit too long

    Read More
    Pascale B. February 10, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i love the smell of this perfume

    Read More
    carmen o. February 2, 2016
  • cyndi44
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cologne. One of my favorite for men.

    Read More
    cynthiaV h. January 16, 2016
  • Smells nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is my boyfriend's signature cologne and it smells great!

    Read More
    Eleni P. January 1, 2016
  • Good, But
    Verified Purchase

    Smells good, initially, but after about 30 minutes, the smells begins to go away.

    Read More
    Dwayne F. December 29, 2015
  • Fantastic cologne!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff. Smells amazing to women!

    Read More
    jodbowrs December 11, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, delivered promptly.

    Read More
    OstkUser66339 December 10, 2015
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this spray for years. It is something I most likely won't ever change.

    Read More
    Vladimir T. September 5, 2015
  • I Love this cologne.
    Verified Purchase

    Ever since buying this cologne years back I just buy it over and over again. I love it and you will too.

    Read More
    Richard Z. July 6, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great sent. Add nicely to my collection.

    Read More
    gmoney22 May 8, 2015
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    It has no smell I got scammed!

    Read More
    goofy45glp May 3, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It is the best quality for the best price. I'll not look for it anywhere else.

    Read More
    macsi March 5, 2015
  • man
    Verified Purchase

    the best highly recommended

    Read More
    Jaime E. February 25, 2015
  • smells good
    Verified Purchase

    Good cologne that I've been wearing for years. Great price for the larger bottle since I like to keep a good stock of it in my collection

    Read More
    Chris G. December 22, 2014
  • It comes in a really nice velvet box.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the product, and I love to smell the product on him. Lucky to find it here on overstock!

    Read More
    yourstruelyt June 28, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this eau de toilette for my husband for our anniversary. He ran out a few months ago, and we had looked at buying some in a department store, but decided it was too expensive. I was delighted to find that I could get double the product for the price that we saw in the store. He said this bottle should last him a good 3 years, so it's a great deal! The shipping time was average, not super-fast, but not too slow either. It was here in plenty of time for our anniversary, and he was so happy and surprised to receive it!

    Read More
    ibarra13 May 7, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Same as advertised. Great buy. Will recommend the product and the seller. Thanks.

    Read More
    zsemail December 7, 2012
  • IT SMELLS OUT OF THIS WORLD
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE FOURTH BOTTLE OF DOICE &GABBANA THAT I HAVE HAD, AND THERE IS NOITHING THAT I HAVE EVER USED THAT COMES CLOSE TO IT AND IT IS THE BEST. IT DRAWS WOMEN TO YOU.

    Read More
    james071 December 3, 2012
Sponsored Links