Today $47.99

Similar item price: $70.63

Save $22.64 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Deal on a Great scent!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though its a tester it comes with a lid and is perfect for gift giving! I love the price and the scent!

    Read More
    becks3 December 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love it!! Got this for my mom Birthday present, same size, same bottle, but not the same price!! I love Overstock.com, one of my favorite places to shop!!

    Read More
    Amanda W. December 12, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    My go to fragrance and at a great price.

    Read More
    maria December 10, 2017
  • best smell
    Verified Purchase

    always receive compliments when ever I wear this!

    Read More
    Natalie J L. December 4, 2017
  • Perfect product
    Verified Purchase

    Always order my perfumes and cologne from overstock.com. Always happy. I order at least 5 different fragrances and they are all the original product !!!

    Read More
    Erin H. December 3, 2017
  • fresh scent
    Verified Purchase

    light blue is my favorite scent. clean and crisp. love it!

    Read More
    debo December 2, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Primer perfume que me regalo alguien especial

    Read More
    nydia g. December 1, 2017
  • Tester is great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I never fail to get compliments when I wear this fragrance; in fact, many people (also fans) recognize it and affirm my good taste. There doesn't seem to be any loss of quality with the tester -- just different packaging.

    Read More
    catsrule8 November 29, 2017
  • Unbeatable Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this perfume. It is one of my favorites.

    Read More
    Tamika M. November 27, 2017
  • Fantastic smell
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these last year for my 2 girls as Christmas gifts. This perfume smell absolutely fantastic. I even got the mens for my husband. You can smell it from across the room. I love the smell. C.M.

    Read More
    OstkUser814064 November 22, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried because it said tester and I thought it might not be a full bottle but to my surprise it was like a brand new bottle, turns out it was just right!

    Read More
    Kelly S. November 20, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    this smells so good! Get many compliments!

    Read More
    miac November 8, 2017
  • My favorite scent
    Verified Purchase

    Just love my blue!!! Only wear this for years.

    Read More
    dianem0425 November 4, 2017
  • Great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for the size of the bottle! Was super happy with the product!

    Read More
    robin j. November 2, 2017
  • Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my wife. I like the fact that the scent lingers in the air. It think it is by far the best women's scent I've smelled.

    Read More
    Jose D. October 31, 2017
  • Best clean and fresh Dolce & Gabanna ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best perfumes ever. Can not go wrong.

    Read More
    deadwrong21 October 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent and the tester product is as good as the one in the box.

    Read More
    Sarah B. October 23, 2017
  • Dolce
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent fragrance. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it to work. Its a light fragrance that I wear every day.

    Read More
    holleycjh October 22, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    although it says TESTER, the only thing tester about it was the cardboard box it came in that said tester on it so i took it out of the box and wrapped it in tissue to give as a gift.. luckily it was my bff and she didn't care-- it was wonderful

    Read More
    Lauren J. October 19, 2017
  • My fragrance... best price
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I have seen on my signature scent

    Read More
    nytransplant October 2, 2017