Today: $64.99

At other retailer: $107.95

Save $42.96 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • miss satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliment every time I used this perfume!

    Read More
    Grace S. March 21, 2017
  • Best smell ever
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this fragrance. Love it.

    Read More
    tupelotransplant March 2, 2017
  • Scent is heavenly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scent, so light and clean that it's perfect for every day use!

    Read More
    prieta1014 February 23, 2017
  • Fave.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I've been using this Fragrance for about 6 years now.

    Read More
    christianne b. February 15, 2017
  • Dolce
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister. She cant stop wearing it.

    Read More
    mike g. February 7, 2017
  • Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Women's
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product I ever brought

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 2, 2017
  • light blue
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the fresh smell that it gives all day long

    Read More
    patricia p. February 2, 2017
  • Nice scent
    Verified Purchase

    it's nice scent but to light of a scent

    Read More
    Temamc51 January 31, 2017
  • Love it

    Love the perfume late in me all nite ppl coming up to u smell good

    Read More
    teresa d. January 21, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves it and I love it on her !!

    Read More
    z January 18, 2017
  • Best!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a restock for my wife. I simply love the way it smells on her. It's gentle and sweet, but not overpowering.

    Read More
    Oscar N. January 11, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and correct product

    Read More
    Brandy W. January 11, 2017
  • Love it and price wasn't bad for the size
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and price wasn't bad for the size

    Read More
    Lisa R. January 8, 2017
  • Amazing!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item and very good packaging, the perfume is the real deal. The perfume came package just like in the department store. The box had all barcodes on it I even went in checked the freshness of the perfume I put the batch number in and BAMMMM! 2016/06/18 IT'S THE REAL DEAL PPL AND I'LL BE ORDERING AGAIN! and the perfume last on me all day.

    Read More
    Dennies P. January 7, 2017
  • Excellent Chistmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Typically a very expensive perfume if bought at a department store ... because of the excellent pricing on Overstock.com, I was able to get the larger bottle of this perfume for my 25 year-old daughter ... she loved it!

    Read More
    mover99 January 6, 2017
  • Salems
    Verified Purchase

    I chose Dolce and Gibbons for my daughter in law and she loves it.

    Read More
    Steve E. January 5, 2017
  • cologne
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT and WONDERFUL Christmas gifts!!

    Read More
    OstkUser625282 January 5, 2017
  • Love the fresh scent
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this scent for years. I love it ... it is so fresh and clean smelling. I only buy it on OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    BARBARA C. January 4, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love getting this perfume for so much less than what I pay in department stores.

    Read More
    OstkUser752829 January 2, 2017
  • Light and Airy
    Verified Purchase

    This scent is light and airy. Perfect for work or a night out. If you are looking for a fragrance that is feminine and subtle, this one is it!

    Read More
    selgin60177 January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links