Today: $50.47
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Men's 4.2-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • D&G Light Blue Knock-off
    Verified Purchase

    Whoever took the time and effort to mass produce a knock-off of this product should be both commended and kicked in the *****. Probably the Chinese, as they are the thievingest bastards on the planet. The packaging is spot-on...furry, velvet-like box...acid-etched, frosted-glass bottle...but that's where it stops. The bottle itself is too thin...the real deal weighs about 4 more ounces. You don't need a scale-- you can feel the weight difference in your hand and when you place the bottle on a stone counter, it lacks the "thunk". Also, the longevity of the smell...with the real deal you can apply 3 squirts and be good-to-go from sunrise to sunset. Not this. It lasts for about 2 hours max. What should have been a good purchase for 2 or more months turns into being a fraud which might last 3-4 weeks. It has a great smell, 70% similar to the real deal, but it doesn't have the hang power...overall...letdown...pay the extra $ at *******, ***** or ******.

    Read More
    D&GExpert October 23, 2014
  • gooseylu52
    Verified Purchase

    This is my very favorite cologne for men and it comes at a very good price.

    Read More
    gooseylu52 December 28, 2010
  • Great Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cologne for Valentine's Day. My husband loved it. It smells fresh and clean. I recommend it.

    Read More
    jgda714 June 5, 2010
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Being able to purchase designer fragrances and reduced prices is terrific....saved money on Overstock with the standard reduced price and purchased on a day when it was and additional 10% off and free shipping!!!! YEAH. Arrived in perfect condition and smells terrific. Significant saving over department store prices.

    Read More
    rocco0611 January 12, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my brother and a friend for Christmas and they absolutely loved it. I fell in love with this scent when I first smelled it.

    Read More
    juicy26 January 8, 2010
  • Smells Like Nothing
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing Light Blue for 3 years and usually purchase it from a fragrance shop in my local mall. Thankfully one bottle lasts me about a year, so that offsets the high price associated with premium fragrances. I recently received an Overstock gift card and decided to order a bottle as mine was getting low and the price was great. When it arrived I opened it and gave it a little spray on my neck and on my forearm and was immediately disappointed. I wasn't met with the delightful scent I know and love, but instead got a faint alcohol smell that quickly dissipated. Later that same evening my partner came home and I asked him to smell my new cologne. He sniffed around my neck for a second and said, "You're trying to trick me! You're not wearing anything!" That confirmed it for me - I received a bum bottle of Light Blue. I tried wearing it out on a couple of occasions just to be absolutely sure, and you know how sometimes you catch a whiff of yourself and you're like, "Nice, I smell delicious. Come get some, world!"? That never happened... Nor did anyone comment on how I wonderful I smelled. And if no one tells you that you smell good, you can just assume that you smell bad.

    Read More
    Casey K. August 18, 2015
  • Ladies love the Sent
    Verified Purchase

    I stopped making Cologne purchases at Macy's, Dillard's since the same quality can be found for less. If I want to sample a new sent then will visit the store but since they will not price match sorry my money is spent wisely since this is a luxury purchase for me.

    Read More
    benzdream3r May 15, 2013
  • Love it and may order it since my son wants it.
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1098407 May 21, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This had good fragrance and my husband and I both like it.

    Read More
    kathy33 May 18, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises. As it should be.

    Read More
    DARLENE B. May 10, 2017
  • Blue is the Best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband knows he smells good when he wears this Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue spray because the ladies always hugs him at our church thanks Overstock G

    Read More
    Tracy L. May 2, 2017
  • lalala.. smell nice
    Verified Purchase

    had this for 17yrs.. its great

    Read More
    keving059 April 27, 2017
  • Dolce Light Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice fragrance. I love & the ladies do too.

    Read More
    Charles J. April 23, 2017
  • Blue man
    Verified Purchase

    This spray by Dolce and Gabbana is amazing leaves you feeling anything but blue GREAT SCENT for men.

    Read More
    Rodney C. April 21, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived. Wasn't a fake and went to great use.

    Read More
    David yomtobian T. April 19, 2017
  • GOOD VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it. Have had positive compliments from passer-bys

    Read More
    4bumacorp April 10, 2017
  • Mens cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Smells very nice. Bought as a gift

    Read More
    Tracy S. April 3, 2017
  • It smells good
    Verified Purchase

    It smells good, but the scent doesn't last very long in my opinion

    Read More
    Jason March 19, 2017
  • Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a favorite for both my husband and I love how it smeels too!

    Read More
    Janice J. March 15, 2017
  • very happy with size
    Verified Purchase

    would order again for present

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links