Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99

At other retailer: $95.95

Save $40.96 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Men's 4.2-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue For Men
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fragrance.

    Read More
    Bonnie H. August 21, 2017
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Great smell and last a long time.

    Read More
    Arthur L E. August 1, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loved this purchase

    Read More
    KARON H. July 17, 2017
  • Great source to buy
    Verified Purchase

    Price compare with dept .store was great

    Read More
    Alex Hoang P. July 11, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was paying twice as much at other stores. Same great quality for half the price

    Read More
    Curtis C. July 10, 2017
  • My husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very popular scent of cologne. It smells wonderful on my husband. I have it in the woman's version also. The price cannot be beat. Wonderful scent for all ages.

    Read More
    Sherri G. June 24, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Smells terrific and long lasting

    Read More
    Niklaus C. June 17, 2017
  • Dolce & Gabbana
    Verified Purchase

    Came in quick, smelled like the on in high in department stores for half the price.

    Read More
    Joseph Q. June 11, 2017
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband ran out of this and I just found Overstock. I found the same product he purchased before and Overstock had it for a more reasonable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102593 June 7, 2017
  • Light blue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this cologne for my man and he loves it. It smells wonderful on him. I received the order in just a few days. It was a great birthday gift.

    Read More
    Cindy H. May 31, 2017
  • Love it and may order it since my son wants it.
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding at a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1098407 May 21, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This had good fragrance and my husband and I both like it.

    Read More
    kathy33 May 18, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises. As it should be.

    Read More
    DARLENE B. May 10, 2017
  • Blue is the Best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband knows he smells good when he wears this Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue spray because the ladies always hugs him at our church thanks Overstock G

    Read More
    Tracy L. May 2, 2017
  • lalala.. smell nice
    Verified Purchase

    had this for 17yrs.. its great

    Read More
    keving059 April 27, 2017
  • Dolce Light Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Very very nice fragrance. I love & the ladies do too.

    Read More
    Charles J. April 23, 2017
  • Blue man
    Verified Purchase

    This spray by Dolce and Gabbana is amazing leaves you feeling anything but blue GREAT SCENT for men.

    Read More
    Rodney C. April 21, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived. Wasn't a fake and went to great use.

    Read More
    David yomtobian T. April 19, 2017
  • GOOD VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it. Have had positive compliments from passer-bys

    Read More
    4bumacorp April 10, 2017
  • Mens cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Smells very nice. Bought as a gift

    Read More
    Tracy S. April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links