Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Doctor Prescribed Pure Garcinia Cambogia (60 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lafayette
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money, I joined the gym!!

    Read More
    Mary H. S. December 29, 2015
  • great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for a friend.

    Read More
    ajjoe November 28, 2015
  • Questionable product

    These Gracinia cambogio combined with this manufacturers 2 other Weight loss dietary supplements, raspberry and green coffee tablets, haven't really been that effective for me. I have limited my diet to a protein intake, greens & super foods only & increased my exercise & haven't really seen my appetite suppressed that much. Either I am not taking enough or they just don't work.... ??? I don't think I will buy these again. I am very disappointed!

    Read More
    aussiewoman June 8, 2014
  • Not as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The advertisement made it seem you were getting a higher dose than is actually in the product which does not compare to what I would have purchased if I had read it correctly not with tricky advertising.... I have purchased many things from Overstocks over 5-10 years and always been happy but this and the colon cleanse product don't come close to the mark. Disappointed!

    Read More
    healthandlaw April 19, 2014
  • can't tell a difference
    Verified Purchase

    not sure what to expect with this product, read how it was suppose to burn fat and suppress appetite but i haven't noticed anything yet. don't know how long you have to take it notice a difference

    Read More
    imroy September 27, 2013
  • Garcinia Cambogia

    Do not buy these product!!!!. These damn thieves are trying to make a fast buck off gullible people. I am not obese, I only wanted to lose 10 pounds, so I bought 2 bottles finished one, and it did nothing for me, so I introduce it also previously to my 4 girlfriends to try and we all agree that it did not suppress our appetite. This is a fake!!!! a piece of crap!! placebo sugar water components., BE WARE! you have been warned. Call Dr. OZ people and find out which is the correct one. These crooks just want your money

    Read More
    ortul September 4, 2013
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I Waited Several Weeks Before Commenting So I Could Give Honest Feed Back. These DId Not SUppress My Appetite Or Give Me Energy. Waste Of Money!

    Read More
    nllpreston August 18, 2013
  • Positive pill review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product and does exactly what it is designed to accomplish. Very happy with the results and will continue to use the product.

    Read More
    rocki117 July 13, 2013
  • Fantastic Product/Fantastic Overstock Service
    Verified Purchase

    I am a binge - - emotional eater. I had read about Garcinia Cambogia and had seen Dr. Oz (whom I generally do not like) talk about this product. I went to my favorite site (Overstock :) ) to see what they offered. I was very pleased with the description of this particular brand, and ordered it. Overstock customer service is superb. Now, let me tell you that Garcinia Cambogia definitely does what it says. It lowered my ravenous appetite and I was able to control myself. I did not see any side effects, at least not glaring ones. I am delighted with G.C. I will order it again. And, for me, this product, G.C., gives me the same control as phentermine did - only there are no side effects (like being 'high' and manic on phentermine.) I love this G.C. and I hope that I can continue to utilize it. It has truly helped me.

    Read More
    withallmyheart July 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lynnb53 November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links