Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Digital Glass Large LCD Screen Backlight Bathroom Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Health
    Verified Purchase

    Works great I recommend this product.

    Read More
    rauge56 April 8, 2017
  • Lovely scale
    Verified Purchase

    As long as the floor is dead level it's right on accurate.Love this scale, now if I could get it to read some lower numbers...LOL!

    Read More
    Fred D. July 4, 2016
  • Carol H.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this scale. Easy to read and accurate, as it matches exactly our weight from the scales at our doctors office. Scales look modern and sleek. Nice addition to our bathroom.

    Read More
    Carol H. October 25, 2015
  • Great scale

    Attractive, works great, large illuminated letters that stay on for at least 5 seconds after you get off, readings to .2 pounds. I can't judge the exact accuracy without doing a comparison, but it's good as far as I can tell. A flat (or at least consistent) surface is important for consistent readings ... as perhaps is the case for any scale.

    Read More
    OstkUser51986 October 6, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Use everyday. Awesome scale

    Read More
    Big john August 27, 2015
  • Works as Shown
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is great for those of us with a little extra weight. The screen is large enough to see and the fact that it is backlit is awesome!

    Read More
    Kathryn F. August 20, 2015
  • great scale
    Verified Purchase

    large enough to stand on easily and very easy to read

    Read More
    oregon541 April 23, 2015
  • large scale
    Verified Purchase

    The light could be brighter on this scale but all in all a value for the money

    Read More
    middletown06547 March 19, 2015
  • Great Scale...
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is very sleek looking...I read a review that told how to change to pounds which was very helpful. I love the way the numbers light up and stay on a few seconds after you step off.

    Read More
    lyn4938 March 5, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this scale in April 2012. Shortly thereafter, it stopped functioning. Very displeased with this purchase.

    Read More
    boadicea2011 June 28, 2014
  • Weighing your options.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scale! Finally a scale for my size 10.5 feet. The large readout is easy to see. Weighs in tenths of a pound which is very good when you are dieting.

    Read More
    ldyliz January 11, 2014
  • Nice slim design
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new slim design. So far they are working accurately. This is a nice change from the older designs.

    Read More
    gwinkel January 3, 2014
  • Not quite excellent, but GOOD.
    Verified Purchase

    In a 6-month period I dropped 40 lbs., according to my old analog scale. Problem: I always had to put on eyeglasses to read it. I was most attracted to the large digital read out that doesn't require my glasses. I confess that my attitude toward this scale was initially negative, as it registers 4 pounds ABOVE my old scale (consistently). Childish, I realize, but true. Since this new scale now finally registers at the old scale achievement, meaning I've dropped 44 lbs. total, I'm more inclined to see its positives. Its light weight allows flexibility in placement, its glass-like surface cleans easily, and the large digital read out is quite clear for the nearsighted. I like its very simple design. Note that is doesn't have all the tracking functions that other scales have, & that's fine for me. I journal daily on myfitnesspal.com, the best tool I've ever used, & which I credit with enabling my weight loss.

    Read More
    cdhansen December 24, 2013
  • Pleased with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, very slim, works well for me. I don't know how accurate it is, haven't checked that but I am happy with it.

    Read More
    bondsj November 4, 2013
  • Kilograms only
    Verified Purchase

    You forgot to mention it was in kilograms only. I sent this to my Mom who is in a rest home. No one (2 men and a woman) can see a place to switch it to pounds. We are disappointed to say the least. The discription could have mentioned that. Not much use to us.

    Read More
    grandmakasey July 9, 2013
  • Great Deal for a Digital Bathroom Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This digital scale provides consistent, easily read weights in large, easy to read numerals. It flickers a bit as you first step on the scale (as is generally true for all digital scales that I've owned). But, it produces an instanteous weight that is both consistent from weighing to weighing, even after only a few seconds. I like the look and feel of the scale as well. it replaced another digital scale that was several years old and of a different digital "generation." I'm please with the update and hope it will last many years to come. Time will tell.

    Read More
    raf888 July 4, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Stepped on this repeatedly and get the same weight. Display stays on for a few seconds after you get off,which helps if you can't see past your belly. Flat and sturdy. Wide too. All you need in a scale plus good looks.

    Read More
    flal June 22, 2013
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate with a low profile so that it is easy to store.

    Read More
    zannaree53 February 1, 2013
  • Very Accurate Scale with a Sleek Look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone who was thrilled to get it, and happily it's as accurate as the doctor's office which is what REALLY pleased him. The look is nice and sleek and overall he was happy about his scale.

    Read More
    buggy700 January 26, 2013
  • easy to read
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is easy to read, lightweight and accurate. It is not complicated to use. To change from metric to pounds there is a little switch on the bottom.

    Read More
    karenbike December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links