| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Digital Extra Large Backlight 3.5-inch Display Bathroom Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Display bathroom scale
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate and easy to read.. My husband and I really like it.

    Read More
    linda622 September 11, 2014
  • Bathroom Scales
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it till it stopped working right. The numbers kept going wild. I changed the batteries, it still going wild.

    Read More
    hammondy January 16, 2014
  • Not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This scale was in kg. instead of lbs. There was no indication, at least I do not remember seeing one, that indicated that the scale was in kgs. and not lbs. Therefore, I am returning the scale for one in lbs. Who orders a scale in kgs. instead of lbs.? Is there really a demand for this? I would think not. That being the case, it should be clearly marked so that the consumer does not accidentally order it by mistake. Thank you.

    Read More
    nanpas1952 October 29, 2013
  • I love this scale. It is extremely accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    This scale stays lit for several seconds after you step off so you have plenty of time to check your weight.

    Read More
    redhead87 October 6, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This product is functional, seems accurate and has a large display, which I can see, clearly, without my glasses on. On top of everything else, this scale is modern and attractive and looks great in my bathroom.. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    stevi16 May 2, 2012
  • It's in kg!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is in kg instead of lb! I'm not sure if I missed this on the product page somewhere, but it was quite the disappointment when I received it and realized. That aside though, the actual scale is quite unreliable. I've taken my weight four times in a span of two minutes and gotten four vastly different results.

    Read More
    dmwilson51 April 16, 2012
  • not as advertisex
    Verified Purchase

    mailed to me and scale was in metric...did not indicated that on; your ad

    Read More
    cjciociola October 25, 2011
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks like a generic (private label) Item that companies can have their logo,s or ads printed on. How does a product like this get thru with no Mfg details? I did not return since it was at this low price. The box is misleading since it has two different items shown.

    Read More
    prewinkle October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links