Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DevaCurl One 32-ounce Conditioner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a daily leave in conditioner before my styling products

    Read More
    Monique T. March 23, 2017
  • MayMay
    Verified Purchase

    Light, soft, never sticky

    Read More
    Maytha E S. March 17, 2017
  • Perfect for my curls
    Verified Purchase

    Deva One Condition adds moisture and strength to my hair. I have been using it for years. A trick I have learned is to leave a small amount in your hair when rinsing it out. I highly recommend this conditioner

    Read More
    Madelynn S. January 22, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent for curly hair. My hair is dry normally and the conditioner is great for balancing that and giving me soft curls.

    Read More
    redheadedmke January 2, 2017
  • GREAT PRICE GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product and love the price. The product arrived with a broken pump spout but still usable so didn't complain.

    Read More
    Marsha B. August 23, 2016
  • not genuine product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been buying this for many years. What I received was leaking in the packing box and smelled totally different from the actual product I know. I believe it was a fake. I was able to get a refund, but it took some time and hassle.

    Read More
    vera a. August 5, 2016
  • Curly long hair conditioner
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a repeat customer for this product

    Read More
    juanphilipe June 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Product works great, would order it again and recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Filomena M. March 18, 2016
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best conditioner

    Read More
    Beatrice J. March 14, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote and great review about the No-poo but I would like to revise that here. The No-poo over time creates a buildup so I have pretty much stopped using it. The conditioner I have had for three month now and it is not like the No-poo as far as buildup is concerned. This product is a good conditioner for curly hair. I have a mix between a 3c and a 4a in curl texture. I believe this product has repaired my 4a curls and now they are a lot less frizzy and have more of a defined curl. It leave your hair soft without leaving any oily buildup. The smell is mild in my opinion. To me it is worth the price.

    Read More
    jennamarie August 30, 2011
  • Great for curly hair
    Verified Purchase

    My hairstylist recommended this product to me, because I have natural curly hair. It helps hold the moisture in, so my curls are bouncy and shiny. I use this with the DevaCurl No-poo to fully protect my type of hair. It also helps control the frizzy. Great products.

    Read More
    wyldpeach May 30, 2011
  • Great product

    I've been using Deva products for a long time, but it's much more expensive on this site than others! Nonetheless, if it is something hard for you to get your hands on, I suggest you get it. It is definitely gentle on your curls, and is a product you will use for years to come (at least it is for me).

    Read More
    retailfiend December 31, 2010
  • Hair control
    Verified Purchase

    I have had thick, curly hair all of my life but I only recently learned how to help it. Deva Curl is crucial to healthy hair. A lot of hair products contain sulfates, which strip your hair, so we get into a vicious cycle of stripping our hair and then load products on top of it to tame it. Deva Curl lets you clean your hair but maintain the natural PH. I'll warn you, it feels weird at first-- especially the shampoos because the sulfates are what makes shampoos sudsy. I don't care about suds per se, but I do prefer using a different shampoo for my scalp (which can get itchy and flaky with Deva Curl shampoo); but I love the conditioner and other products. Key is also never to use a towel on your hair. Use a T-shirt. This product came at a great price and shipped quickly. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    lmfries August 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ccmoore777 June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie S. July 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joelle B. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links