Today $97.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Detecto D1130 Personal Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good weighing scale
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this weighing scale. Is still working good after 2 years

    Read More
    dsn2282 December 23, 2017
  • Great Scale!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scale. Very sturdy and accurate.

    Read More
    shaunawanna December 14, 2017
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    Very accurate and durable

    Read More
    harris17 November 1, 2017
  • Unreliable weight reading.
    Verified Purchase

    Weighs 10 lbs. light! Doctor's scale reveals true weight.

    Read More
    Theresa April 5, 2017
  • Love the Big Numbers
    Verified Purchase

    I got tired or my digital one always needing batteries and went back to the Old Fashioned step on it and it gives you your correct weight! NO Batteries needed nothing to go in the landfill. Sometimes some things are NOT new and improved for the Environment!

    Read More
    bfort44 October 15, 2016
  • works great.

    It works well. I don't always like the results, but that's a diffent story. It's easy to see the scale, which is not true for many scales.

    Read More
    love0vrstkdotcom July 6, 2016
  • MK James
    Verified Purchase

    Great, easy to use scale!

    Read More
    Kathy J. May 30, 2016
  • Love the weight tracker tabs!
    Verified Purchase

    The weight tracker tabs on this study scale, keeps a record for me so I do t have to worry with writing it down somewhere.

    Read More
    Ashley K. March 16, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Meets the required needs for my family

    Read More
    Samuel O. February 9, 2016
  • Florida girl
    Verified Purchase

    Scale works great. No negative comments.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 23, 2015
  • Sturdy scale
    Verified Purchase

    Good, sturdy scale. Was a little hard to adjust to zero start but once that's done, very accurate. Platform is a little small, especially for large/tall man, but it works. Overall, satisfied with the scale. Its much better than the junk sold in the big box stores.

    Read More
    froggerfam August 10, 2014
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions said to set dial to zero and there was no was no adjustment to the dial

    Read More
    santaniello August 2, 2013
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    To begin with the scale was left by the UPS person and the carton was flimsy, but the worst was the whole in the near center of one side of the box. When I removed the scale I found the plastic over the dial had been shattered and was in pieces, some no doubt within the mechanism and that may have contributed to some of the inaccuracy. That said, as stated, it was of flimsy construction and is likely to have been inaccurate. I have returned the item for refund. jammer2

    Read More
    jammer2 June 30, 2013
  • Seems to be a very good scale
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be a very good personal scale. ( This is to reach the required number of characters )

    Read More
    par5 June 29, 2013
  • Scale Doesn't Work
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my in-laws who live out of state. When they returned home with the scale, they realized it didn't work and now have to return it.

    Read More
    az1354t January 2, 2013
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    The scale is just as described on the website. I would recommend it yeti I would recommend it to anyone wanting an accurate scale

    Read More
    schwanman May 11, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with product , very accurate readings, numbers on scale large and easy to read.

    Read More
    davoscnn February 15, 2012
  • Reliable Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scale! It looks way more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    amypaulus February 8, 2012
  • 2nd try
    Verified Purchase

    I returned a different scale from a different manufacturer..This one measures up to my needs and expectations. Because of an ongoing medical condition, I mustt weigh myself daily, the scale must be dependable, easy to read..There are markers that can identify four other people who might use the scale by showing the numbers with an arrow.

    Read More
    123zooie October 9, 2011
  • Accurate and Simple Scale
    Verified Purchase

    After one week of use this scale goes back to zero every time. Like other reviewers mentioned it doesn't do this at first. I like the simplicity of the scale ~ it tells me my weight and has not other bells and whistles to mess with or break. Also, I appreciate the little brightly colored markers ~ I can see if I have gone above my normal weight even if I am half asleep and don't have my glasses on in the morning. Overall, a good purchase.

    Read More
    hobothecat September 7, 2011