Today: $332.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Detecto 439 Physician Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Scale!
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with purchase. It was exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    Roger B. October 11, 2016
  • Scales
    Verified Purchase

    Nice scale and easy to put together and calibrate I would recommend this scale

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 17, 2016
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, never have to guess on my weight now.Other scales always varied slightly.This one stays the same if I get on multiple times at once.lol

    Read More
    dawn s. June 27, 2016
  • female
    Verified Purchase

    Great scales, accurate and easy to assemble. Received quickly and in perfect shape. Highly recommend

    Read More
    klbrown3 April 4, 2015
  • Model 439 Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and very accurate scale. My wife and I tried both digital and mechanical bathroom scales but had inaccurate readings compared to the doctors office. My wife has shaky legs so we couldn't get a reading at all on digital scales and mechanical bathroom scales jump up and down for a reading. With the Detecto 439 scale we now have no problem getting a weight that is the same as going to the doctors office and we can even get an exact height measure too. My wife really enjoys using the Detecto scale because she can check her weight during dieting with an accurate weight right at home and can be used on any floor surface. This is a product that looks great and is well worth the price compared to cost of bathroom scales we have bought in the past. Being senior citizens and my wife diabetic this is the best scale to have at home when you have to get accurate weight. Thank you Detecto for a fine product!

    Read More
    Richard N. March 29, 2015
  • Reliable-Consistant Scale - No Batteries Required
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a scale that because it is accurate, motivates me to stay on my eating plan. It was shipped promptly and arrived quickly. There was some damage to the box however, the scale was just fine. I read through the directions and assembled it by myself in about 3 minutes. I took away 1 star because it has no "center-line" mark so that "0-ing it out" isn't 100% precise however, it is fairly easy to "eye-ball." I wish also that the screw adjustment was calibrated. It is not. From the ******* website, I couldn't tell any difference from this scale and the others except for the height bar. I bought the one with the height bar just because I'm getting older and would like to monitor my shrinking.

    Read More
    ellenbp July 12, 2014
  • Nice Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I had a heavier version of this scale many years ago. But I prefer this one. It does what it is suppose to and doesn't weigh a ton. Very accurate. The price was less than the one I bought years ago. Arrived quickly. Um very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    peachpie60 March 19, 2014
  • Great scale
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and accurate. Great buy do not hesitate to get this scale

    Read More
    debbie203 March 15, 2014
  • Detecto 439 Physician Scale
    Verified Purchase

    We let see. It working pretty well for me and my business. From weighting a person to a packages for shipping.

    Read More
    jtsports1600 October 5, 2013
  • Detectp 439
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fantastic price for this scale. The quality is excellent and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kimk217 March 16, 2013
  • great product, just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The scale arrived perfect, easily put together in just a few minutes and is working great!!

    Read More
    jowens2639 April 18, 2012
  • Physician's scale
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, very sensitive measurement, well made & easy to assemble. Directions could have been a little more explicid.

    Read More
    sifu1 August 11, 2011
  • greta scale
    Verified Purchase

    Great scale for our office. Works like a charm and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    chiroman41042 May 21, 2011
  • Doctor's scales
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy on a set of reliable scales. Will save so much money considering all of the digital scales we have purchased as we need accurate data for medical purposes. It was easy to assemble and the directions were very precise.

    Read More
    thefamilyresearcher March 28, 2011
  • Couldn't Be Better
    Verified Purchase

    Like many others, I was fed up with analogue and digital scales that would give 5 different readings within a 3 minute span. When trying to sensibly lose weight having a margin of error of + or - 5 pounds was no help at all no matter what I spent on the scales. Everything is different now! This scale was easy to assemble and is very accurate. I love the height measurement as well. It is great for the little ones and as one gets older you can really keep an eye on any shrinking... I am using an online calorie counter with weight tracking and it is great to seem my actual results! I highly recommend this scale!

    Read More
    cjmichel December 28, 2010
  • Great scale!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really accurate, and solidly built. I got tired of spending money on digital scales that stopped working after a year. I highly recommend this scale if you want a reliable measurement.

    Read More
    margace August 5, 2010
  • Great scale!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well- built unit that will last for many years. It was less expensive to purchase this unit for the slightly higher price, and not buy many electronic scales that only last a few months. I love it! It was easy to assemble... This proves that American made is high quality.

    Read More
    harry420 June 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John J D. March 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norma K. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links