Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $332.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Detecto 339 Physician Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Official weight easy to put together

    Read More
    Jenda October 24, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I pictured at a good price and works great!

    Read More
    Ruth F. June 15, 2015
  • Excellent Scale, Very Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I got tired or stepping on traditional scales and weighing something different every single time. I looked around for a physician's scale and Overstock had the best deal. This scale is accurate and exactly what you would expect to find at a physician's office. You will know precisely what you weigh. It was a little tricky getting the bar on to assemble, but with a little help, it was completed. A definite "buy" recommendation.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. May 1, 2015
  • Florida girl
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a gift for my son. He and my grandson love it ! Easy to put together and calibrate.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 23, 2015
  • Physician scale
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this scale to replace a digital Weight Watcher's bathroom scale that fluctuated by 5-10 lbs every day. After about 3 weeks with this new Detecto 339 scale - we are very pleased. My husband gets on the scale every morning to track his progress and it seems to be very accurate. We are very happy so far.

    Read More
    rkwick August 8, 2014
  • Install issue solved
    Verified Purchase

    This scale is similar to the scales in our doctor's office and the gym. Assembly was a challenge. We had to thread a ribbon through the weight hook to be sure it was in the correct position as the pole was attached. Before doing this, we were unable to attach the small hook. All-in-all this was a good purchase for us. I am giving it a "Good" rating because we feel the paint should be baked on. It is chipping around the screws and on the weight platform. Also, the scale numbers are not easy to read. (Dark grey-silver over Black). The unit is accurate. There is a youtube video that solve any issues you may have. ***

    Read More
    glenjwc23 June 19, 2014
  • Great Scale
    Verified Purchase

    We've spent so much money on step on scales we've purchased at a number of stores and over time these scales just don't give an accurate read on your weight...very frustrating! It was worth the investment in this Detecto scale to finally have a good scale which is reliable when it comes to measuring your weight.

    Read More
    lillibet7 June 5, 2013
  • these don't lie
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for accurate, good quality scales at a reasonable price then these are worth considering. They required some assembly and some of the washers got lost in transit (the box was taped up with the transport companies tape) But I had some washers handy and it was easy to assemble. They give accurate consistent results and they are easy to use

    Read More
    1tcus April 25, 2013
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent product. Very good price compare to another websites.

    Read More
    monika2007 March 6, 2013
  • Weight Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I was in my doctors office not to long ago for a phisical and the scale they weighed me on was idintical to the one I purchased. Overall I am very satisfied with it & the price.

    Read More
    feeney97 September 12, 2012
  • nice scale
    Verified Purchase

    easily put together...ACCURATE weight//no more taking 2 out of 3 weights on the old floor scale.

    Read More
    dbll August 29, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    After frustrations with a conventional dial mechanical scale and an electronic scale that would often change readings in a matter of minutes, we took the plunge and ordered one of these. The shipping carton was larger than we expected, but we could handle it. Assembly was no problem. We were thrilled to see this is made in the heartland, not far from where I grew up. Very solid and reliable. Easily recalibrated to ensure accuracy, but so far, there's been no need. Nice plus to get an easy way to measure height as well. No complaints at all.

    Read More
    borderland July 12, 2012
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As a therapist who specializes in the treatment of eating disorders, I needed something more accurate than a typical bathroom scale. This fits the bill and in my opinion, was a valuable investment in helping me track my client's progress. I am highly satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    trixie2456 June 20, 2012
  • Detecto Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Received item earlier than expected, was in perfect condition when delivered, easy to assemble and has very accurate readings. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    caseychiro May 4, 2012
  • I just love this scale
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted what I call a "doctor's office scale", but never had the room in my bathroom. Now, I have a new home, with a huge bathroom and plenty of room for this scale.. It looks really nice setting in my bathroom. I weight everytime I take a shower and have already started loosing some weight. I am really just tickled to death with this scale...

    Read More
    clarapugh December 21, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Wasted money on inferior scales.

    Read More
    lvhf December 9, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Accurate and reliable. Doesn't need batteries, which makes it cheap to use!

    Read More
    cafecol October 27, 2011
  • Easy to read upright scale!
    Verified Purchase

    I am as happy as can be. I have wanted a doctor office scale for over 30 years! Now that it is here and out in the open, I find that all family members are being more weight consious and checking their LB's. A great purchase!!

    Read More
    queeniejeannie September 28, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent buy! Exactly as listed. No problems putting it together. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    clamzo August 11, 2011
  • Detecto Scale
    Verified Purchase

    A very good scale delivered quickly, cheaply and effortlessly. Very pleased.

    Read More
    george233 December 28, 2010
Sponsored Links