Today: $196.54
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Detecto 337 Physician Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Read This Review!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for quite a while, and it's absolutely perfect. Don't hesitate to purchase this brand of scale.

    Read More
    embee4488 March 14, 2016
  • Good Scale!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together. Very accurate scale; I recommend it. Also, free shipping was very helpful.

    Read More
    Linda G. September 5, 2015
  • GREAT SCALE
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the scale but detecto should pack it better! When i received it parts were floating around the box which when I called customer /technical service twice I was on hold for a total of 2 hours plus and no one ever picked up,the operator told me they have 3 technical service people. YEA SURE.So I read the schematic and took a shot and I put it back the way it should be.NOW IT WORKS LIKE A 5 Star

    Read More
    kenneth f. August 14, 2015
  • Accurate scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale has always given a very accurate reading.

    Read More
    timeswept2 May 22, 2015
  • Diet
    Verified Purchase

    best price around arrived in good shape

    Read More
    stray February 17, 2015
  • very accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Boyfriend to put in his garage gym. He weighs himself almost ever day and same with me. I miss our old scale because it lied to me ;] It is very accurate. The box it was shipped in was slightly opened and i was worried i'd lost something but it was all there. Assembly was super easy. Great price and bonus that it is USA made

    Read More
    esteinworth February 13, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have shopped for a physician-type scale for a while. I even considered purchasing one at a flea market (which was almost as much as the new one I purchased from "O". I have ordered several times from your company, and have never been disappointed. If I have a question I use the "chat" format and always receive instant service. I've never had a bad experience. I always recommend Overstock.com to my friends and I will certainly continue to use this website.

    Read More
    grandjan6 October 25, 2011
  • good qualitty for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my purchase. I recommend this scale to anyone looking to have an accurate scal,e it is better than any dial scale and don't waste your money on those digital scales.

    Read More
    michellehinpa September 3, 2011
  • The Detecto 337 scale is an excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the Detecto 337 scale. My husband was not able to see the numbers on the floor scale. This eliminates that problem entirely. And it's accurate with the scale at the doctor's office, which is what we wanted.,

    Read More
    ruberg July 27, 2011
  • OK for what you pay
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly Doctor's Office quality, I find the scale to be a little wobbly, and it did arrive with loose pieces. Customer service at Detecto was extremely helpful in aiding me in putting the loose pieces back into place.The bolts need to be tightened occasionally or the pedestal becomes quite loose from the base. I finally did go to a couple of Doctor offices to compare my weight on this scale with other scales, and find it to be fairly accurate, only a pound or so off from the other scales I stepped on.

    Read More
    leoncz February 7, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    this was easy to assemble and works just like the ones in the doctors' offices.

    Read More
    sdr13 January 27, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what you want.. no fake weights, it's the real thing. Close your eyes and pretend you are in the doctor's office... without the nurse weighing you! NO SURPRISES.. IT'S REAL... way better than a digital, that's for sure. and ** shipping. who can beat that???

    Read More
    ilovetheshowmadmen January 4, 2011
  • Detecto 337 Physician Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a scale I can trust!! Love this model. It is simple to setup and use and it does the job.

    Read More
    kacee24 November 16, 2010
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this scale. I can track my weight at 1/8 pound increment. There's no more guessing as to what my weight is, or if my scale is off, this is the real deal. The scale is very sturdy and as close to a doctor's office scale you can get at this price. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    larobi January 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Don S. May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bftsplk September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links