Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Design Element Emerpac Professional 3-gun Tattoo Machine Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Design Element Emerpac Professional 3-gun Tattoo M
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great kit. my fiancé uses it all the time. nice pieces and great quality.

    Read More
    daddyjams123 December 9, 2015
  • This is a practice machine.
    Verified Purchase

    I was super excited to purchase this for my boyfriend who is entering the world of tattooing. The set up itself is great for practice, but not for human use. I would suggest shopping around a little as well. I paid over *** for this set then found it on *** for less than ***

    Read More
    shopaholic19792 November 1, 2013
  • malfunctioning powersource
    Verified Purchase

    Everything seemed ok quality but the powersorce makes it impossible to use any of it. The voltage on the powersource stays the same but the machine doesnt kep the same speed. goes from slow to out of control... either its the machine or the powersource. either way... i wouldnt purchase this if I could go back.I would buy 1 that works...

    Read More
    italvibes78 March 4, 2012
  • tatoo gun
    Verified Purchase

    The product had a short in it and would not function, I ordered a replacement and the samething happened. After review I figured out the problem myself, it was made in China. Overstock was very good about replacing it and finally about refunding my money.

    Read More
    jibb February 10, 2012
  • Tattoo Kit
    Verified Purchase

    The tattoo kit was a gift and the person who received it was thrilled. They have have had others but really loved this kit. Everyone happy.

    Read More
    jeeplady1970 January 17, 2012
  • Best money ive spent in awhile!!
    Verified Purchase

    Only flaw I have found was the site pictured a 4 machine kit for the 3 machine kit I ordered. Everything else is amazing, everything was sealed, brand new, and functions flawlessly. Have been using it ever since I received it and question why any artist wouldnt buy at this price. Most machines alone are much more than this whole setup. Smarten up pple!!! And buy this kit.

    Read More
    jedgin80 November 29, 2011
  • great price for the kit

    To the person that said it was supposed to be made in the U.S.A you are incorrect! it says the ink is made in the U.S!

    Read More
    rebeltattooing69 September 30, 2011
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this as a gift and it was great. i recommend it

    Read More
    adyloox33 August 27, 2011
  • I liky liky So So Much
    Verified Purchase

    Well I really like this kit..It is very Basic ..Gives you a tease of stuff. So later you can buy the items you need. Its a good deal. The package is usps and is medium sized. the case is cracked on the bottom but is a very sturdy case where the crack is still in place so im not worried...something to not cry about. Skins already have tatts on them so i guess its easier to learn tracing ...i think its good that way so you can see of you are tattooing in the lines and you generate a perception of you work.

    Read More
    physcotix March 26, 2011
  • Tattoo Kit
    Verified Purchase

    The kit came with everything that was listed. Ive used the tattoo machines about 6 times and they do a pretty good job. The kit is great for beginners. But I did find a 6 gun kit for 109.00 at Amazon.com. Looks like they both came from same place.

    Read More
    gogeto182 August 11, 2010
  • Well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. For under 200, I was extremely happy. After just a couple of tats Ive already made my money back.

    Read More
    rl79 April 12, 2010
  • Impressed w/the kit
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the kit it seems to come w/ everything you would need to start tatooing. Although the practice skin's already have tattoo prints on them which is something I didn't expect, you don't get any blank ones. The only thing that I didn't like was the dvd that came with the kit. It was the most horrible thing I've ever seen the person talking is missing teeth & appears to be under the influence. You only here him talking for like the first 15 min in which he is looking down the entire time reading a peice of paper. After that it's filled w/ elevator music no other talking & did I mention there are japanese subtitle charectors throught the video for some reason. Don't expect to gain anything from the dvd is all I have to say. Everything else appears to be in really good condition, very impressed especially for how cheap it was. I couldn't find this kit or anything close to it for that amount or quality.

    Read More
    shpace March 30, 2010
  • tattoo machine

    great value and quality for the price, gave it as a gift and it was a huge hit.

    Read More
    gspp March 25, 2010
  • excellent tattoo machine kit for the price

    I've ordered one of these tattoo kit for my bf's bday and it arrived in 4 days. The 4 tattoo guns are well made and it comes with needles in different sizes for both lining and shading. The practice skin is great for beginners to practice. Basically this is no different than those 300 dollars tattoo kit from google and I believe you get one extra gun as well. Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    aznwind September 3, 2009
Sponsored Links